Salta
Private BathroomMain Bedroom
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Comfortable B&B in a village house in Loures Barousse with three bedrooms and two bathrooms. Easy access from Toulouse and Barcelona. Good base for exploring South West France and the Pyrenees, great for hiking and cycling or just a country walk.

L'allotjament

Large bedroom with king size bed. Tour de France will be in the Pyrenees most years in July. Secure cycle storage available overnight.

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests will have access to a bedroom and private bathroom. Shared kitchen, laundry and living area.

Interacció amb els hostes

We are a gay friendly couple who enjoy spending our summers in the Pyrenees and happy to share our experiences with guests in the evenings

Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Calefacció
Preus
Persones addicionals €5 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €10
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
Cancel·lacions
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

2 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Moritz
agost de 2016
Very cozy place just in the foothills of the French Pyrenees. The apartment had everything I needed. Colin was very welcoming and gave valuable tips to get around. Thanks!

Perfil de l'usuari Jane
juliol de 2014
It was a pleasure to stay with Colin and Chung. The house is situated in a very quiet village and is a convenient base to explore the Pyrenees. We went during the Tour De France which passed nearby. Colin went out of his way to inform us when and where we could see it as well as providing some valuable local knowledge. We had a wonderful dinner at the house cooked by Chung who is an outstanding chef. If you want a comfortable stay with a personal touch, this is the place to stay!
Perfil de l'usuari Colin
Resposta de Colin:
Thanks for the review, did you get up to the Port de Bales? Colin.
juliol de 2014

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 54 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Saint Kilda, AustràliaMembre des de desembre 2009
Perfil de l'usuari Colin

Retired Australian traveller, I run a small gay - friendly guesthouse in Melbourne with my partner. We also have a vacation home in France.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars