Bathroom for guestsbathroom for guests
a room in a single family house
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

I've got an extra bedroom in my single family house. This is a new three-storied house, located in a closed guarded settlement in the northern suburb of Kiev.

L'allotjament

I live in a Northern suburb of Kyiv, in a modern village near a clear lake and a forest (which starts just behind my house). I live in a three-storied single-family house with my two kids of school age and my father. We've got 4 bedrooms on the second floor and I'm offering one for guests. It's got a very comfortable quinn-sized bed with a very nice mattress, a table, a chair and a closet. Free wi-fi.

Serveis i zones comuns

You are welcome to use my kitchen and all kitchen stuff and appliances. There are two bathrooms in house. Guests can use the bigger one on the first floor. It's got a shower. Sauna is available upon request. You are free to spend time on my back yard and I can treat you with seasonal fruits and vegetables that grow in my garden.

Interacció amb els hostes

I work as a freelancer, so my schedule is very unpredictable. You should add motherhood to that. But, if I am free, I love to have a nice chat with guests, drink coffee together, sometimes cook a barbecue or go for a walk.

Altres aspectes destacables

I have a cat. She is very friendly, but she won't annoy you if you are not a cat lover. She spends most of her time outside the house.


Serveis
Internet
Wi-Fi
Cuina
Calefacció

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa

My kids go to bed at 10 pm and wake up at 7. You are free to stay later though. We don't have smokers in our family. Please, smoke outside of the house. All the utility systems (except electricity) in our house are independent from the city networks and recyclable. So, you're expected to save water and you're not supposed to throw toilet paper in the lavatory.


Cancel·lacions

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

2 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Kris
novembre de 2014
Nice host family. Very helpful, great communication, and generous. The house is of a nice design and very spacious. I would readily recommend to those that are not looking for a place near the center, but for some fresh air and away from the traffic noise. I was fully satisfied with everything - great value for the money ... and a polite, warm, and intelligent host.

Perfil de l'usuari In Geol
setembre de 2014
Beautiful location and interesting house. However, not very convenient. No restaurants within walking distance. Small store.

El barri

Anuncis similars