Your room: Single bed with chair and small tableYour room: Wardrobe and cabinets
Gemutlichkeit in small town Germany
Allotjament a càrrec de Werner
Werner és l'amfitrió.
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Private bedroom and private bathroom in large single family home in small town in Northern Germany.

Walk to center of town in ~10 minutes, live in walking distance to the greatest open air museums in Germany.

Kitchen use OK. Street parking OK.

L'allotjament

You will stay in a private room with a single bed, small table, chair, wardrobe and drawer chest.

The house is a meticulously decorated single family home that is occupied by empty nesters.

The house is spacious and you can use the entertainment room and living room. Access to kitchen is also possible provided you clean up after yourself.

You will have access to your own private bathroom. It is a 3/4 bathroom (shower only, no bathtub). The shower is walk-in and the bathroom is almost new and stylish.

Your room and bathroom are in a separate part of the house and you can close the door to the corridor behind you for added privacy.

Serveis i zones comuns

Private room and bathroom
Entertainment room with couch and sitting area
Kitchen access is possible with some guidance
Garden with sitting area
Living room
Ample of storage room is available for your luggage as well
WIFI access throughout the house

Interacció amb els hostes

We are flexible to help with tips and information about the area and the sights. And we are happy to give you space and privacy as well.


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Xampú

Preus
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Preu per al cap de setmana €38 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

No smoking
No pets (unless you ask and have your pet approved ahead of time)
We will provide the WiFi password upon arrival


Cancel·lacions

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

14 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Rami Georg
juliol de 2017
Vielen lieben dank für diese herzliche gastfreundschaft! Ich habe es sehr genossen, bei und mit euch zu sein! Ich kam als fremde und ging als Freund! ... Auf Wiedersehn.... Rami Georg

Perfil de l'usuari Claudia
maig de 2017
Ich hab mich rundum wohl gefühlt und interessante Gespräche geführt.

Perfil de l'usuari Karim
maig de 2017
The best hosts I've had ever, really two of the nicest, most helpful, best people. The room is cozy and comfortable, you have access to a living room space and bathroom, sorta like a small aparment. Wonderful kind people, this is the place to be in Cloppenburg

Perfil de l'usuari Albrecht
abril de 2017
Vielen Dank Magda und Werner! Ihr ward sehr bezaubernde Gastgeber. Ich habe mich sofort wohlgefühlt und meinen Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Das Haus insgesamt und auch das Zimmer sind sehr gemütlich eingerichtet. Das Haus liegt unweit des Stadtzentrums und es gab jeden Tag ein äußerst köstliches Frühstück. Ich kann einen Aufenthalt bei Euch nur sehr empfehlen!

Perfil de l'usuari Esther
abril de 2017
Magda und Werner sind tolle Gastgeber!

Perfil de l'usuari Michael
març de 2017
Mein Besuch bei Werner und Magda war sehr kurz, aber sehr angenehm. Das Haus ist makellos. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig und einfacher Zugang zum Bahnhof, ich dieses gemütliches Zimmer sehr empfehlen. Honigproduktion von Werner u. Magda ist vor allem sehr lecker ! Nochmals vielen Dank für das freundliche Ehepaar.
Perfil de l'usuari Werner
Resposta de Werner:
Danke für euren Besuch, eure guten Wünsche für Werner und die lieben Zeilen. Wir würden uns auf ein Wiedersehen mit euch sehr freuen. Alles Gute und herzliche Grüße von Werner und Magda
març de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Martina-Karola
gener de 2017
Alles war toll. Magda und Werner sind sehr herzliche Gastgeber. Vielen Dank für alles.

Cloppenburg, AlemanyaMembre des de gener 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Werner

We are a (recently) retired couple from Northern Germany. We keep active with bicycling, gardening and hiking. We also love to travel and have been to North America several times, have visited many places in Europe and have been to Asia once. And we have 4 grown kids that we get to visit.

We also enjoy history and great food. Our English is not the greatest. It is enough to get us in trouble but not quite good enough to get us out. ;-)

Idiomes: Deutsch, English
Índex de resposta: 67%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars