Great room with dining area offers lake viewRocking chairs welcome guests
New Lake House Near Pensacola

Habitació privada

2 hostes

1 dormitori

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

New King bed, large bathroom en suite, small frig. Two comfortable rocking chairs. Share coffee on the porch with hosts in the morning . Lake view, many birds. Quiet street. Swim in fresh-water lake. Bikes available. Two people maximum. We don't usually accept one night reservations during high season, but you can check.


Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran

L'allotjament
Capacitat: 2
Banys: 1.5 (Bany privat)
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: En qualsevol moment després de les 16:00
Sortida: 11:00
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada

Serveis

Preus
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa

No smoking in house or on porches, ever. No pets allowed. Use of kitchen and laundry can be arranged. Please keep outside doors securely closed to conserve heating / cooling.
We recycle plastic, clean paper and metals. Please observe this practice.
Do not swim alone without informing hosts.
Park in semi-circular driveway with car facing same direction as other cars in the driveway; backing out is difficult and dangerous.
There is no curfew, but loud noise is not tolerated. Guests returning to house after 10:00 p.m. should take care to not disturb other people in the house.
Refrigerator is available. Observe strict use of only your items.
If you have special needs, please ask hosts.


Cancellations

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

125 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Susan
agost de 2017
Located in a quiet neighborhood accessile to Milton and Black Water Forest in minutes. Also, within 30 minute drive of Navarre beach and Pensacola. The yard is a Certified Wildlife Habitiat, so lots of birds and such to watch while having coffee or cocktail on the back porch. Hosts are vey kowlegeable abot the ara and interstig to tal with, but allow lots of privacy.

Perfil de l'usuari Michael
agost de 2017
This was our first ever B&B and it was better than I could have imagined. Frances abd Robert have set very high expectations for our next stay elsewhere.

Perfil de l'usuari Dawne
juliol de 2017
Our visit was very short, but both Robert and Francis were very kind and informative. The bedroom and bathroom were both huge, clean and comfy. The view from the back porch stunning. If we're back in town and they are available we'll stay again.

Perfil de l'usuari JenniferJennifer és un Superhost.
juliol de 2017
I wish I could give them more stars for going above and beyond as hosts. We even got to swim in their beautiful lake and had wonderful conversations! Now, a new favorite place to visit!
Perfil de l'usuari FrancesFrances és un Superhost.
Resposta de Frances:
Super! I am praying for a quick buyer for your place.
juliol de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Ross
juliol de 2017
Had a great time at this Airbnb. Francis and Robert were wonderful hosts and made us feel welcome and at home. We would definitely visit them again if we are in the area.

Perfil de l'usuari Carmen
juliol de 2017
Fabulous location with lake view. The hosts have everything a guest might need. Just named it and they will have it..no kidding. It's a lovely house and the hosts are friendly, conversational, and ready to make sure you are comfortable. We will return in the future.

Perfil de l'usuari Niko
juliol de 2017
Frances and Robert were such gracious hosts. Their home is beautiful, nostalgic and secluded. We chose this place as a night-time getaway between trips to the beach, and it was very peaceful. Frances and Robert were both great to talk to, and they made sure we were taken care of with information and snacks. Would definitely recommend a stay for a peaceful getaway!

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 107 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Milton, Florida, Estats UnitsMembre des de gener 2012
Perfil de l'usuari FrancesFrances és un Superhost.

We are retired from work at the Philadelphia Zoo and chemical engineering jobs. We moved into this new house in 2010. We have traveled most (missing 2 states) of the USA and all continents except Antarctica, and we would like to travel even more. Conservation and wild life are important to us. We like gardening, theater, and playing games, and especially swimming in our wonderful lake. I can chat with you on the porch or give you complete privacy -- your choice!

We don't text (just a couple of dinosaurs!), so please phone.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars