The Garden with Rattan Furniture and BBQ is for you to enjoy.The rear garden. including lawn, patio and decking. Ideal for relaxing.
1 (+1) LUXURY Kingsize Bedrooms & Private Bathroom
1 (+1) LUXURY Kingsize Bedrooms & Private Bathroom
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany privat
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

Two, beautifully decorated Bedrooms each with Kingsize beds with quality Orthopaedic mattresses and protectors in large modern detached home

Private use of large bathroom with shower over bath and Bathrobes provided.

Main Room (2 sharing) has TV and fitted wardrobes, Hairdryer, Tea & Coffee.

>>> Room 2 is only let along with Room 1. If you need the additional room, please place enquiry first. Use of Room 2 is additional £36 per night (max 2 people sharing).

L'allotjament

We offer high quality friendly and safe accommodation. The detached property is located In a very quiet area of Burton on Trent.
Very secure with Security, CO, Smoke Alarms & Professional CCTV. The house is alarmed through the night . Peace of mind for all our guests.
The bathroom will be for your exclusive use as we use the en-suite attached to our bedroom. The bathroom is large and has toilet, hand basin and bath with shower over. We provide fresh linen & towels for all our guests.

Serveis i zones comuns

You will have access to most facilities in the house. We would like you to consider our home, your home.

'Mi casa es su casa'

Interacció amb els hostes

We are an executive, busy working couple and can have as much or as little interaction as required with guests. We are here to help.

Altres aspectes destacables

Super fast Broadband. WiFi access. For guests staying 1-2 nights we will provide tea & coffee and breakfast including fresh eggs from our free ranging chooks. Guests staying longer will be given a dedicated cupboard/fridge/freezer space and use to the kitchen to prepare their own food. Mike is also an enthusiastic Amateur Radio operator.


Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Preus
Persones addicionals €21 / nit més de 2 hostes
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran
Zones comuns
1 llit doble extragran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 18:00 i les 22:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 09:00

No smoking or pets. Must respect the security of the property at all times. No late night entry.

És important saber
Dog(s) i other pet(s) live in the house

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

26 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Daniel
març de 2016
Genial experiencia, tanto Mike como Jayne se comportaron como unos anfitriones de lujo. El trato fue muy bueno, tanto que nos ayudaron en todo lo posible, incluso pidieron comida a domicilio para nosotros. En cuanto a la casa;perfectamente limpia, espaciosa y muy cómoda. Recomendable 100% para quien quiera descansar y tener una agradable y hospitalaria estancia.
Perfil de l'usuari Mike & JayneMike & Jayne és un Superhost.
Resposta de Mike & Jayne:
Guys. Muchas gracias. Thank you very much for you great compliments. I used (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate and understand perfectly. You are all very welcome to come back again any-time, We thank you for choosing to stay with us.
març de 2016

Perfil de l'usuari Shu Ting
setembre de 2017
Mike and Jayne are really lovely, very kind and very hospitable. They made me feel really comfortable, a real home from home. Charlie the parrot is really fun and Teddy the dog is adorable, very affectionate.

Perfil de l'usuari Shu Ting
setembre de 2017
A beautiful house and excellent location, the room is absolutely lovely. Mike and Jayne are really great hosts who made me feel most welcome. I'd definitely recommend a stay here!

Perfil de l'usuari Judith
agost de 2017
Jayne was a wonderful host giving us such a warm welcome. Lovely well appointed home from home. Very clean, comfortable home in a great location.

Perfil de l'usuari Jess
juliol de 2017
Mike and Jayne were absolutely wonderful hosts. I had never used AirBnb before, and so was nervous when arriving. Mike and Jayne made me feel instantly at ease, and showed me around their beautiful home. The pair will go the extra mile to accommodate you and make your stay as comfortable as possible. Their dog; teddy, is absolutely adorable and very well behaved for a puppy this young. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Danile
juliol de 2017
Lovely accomodation. Mike and Jayne are both very friendly and made us feel right at home. We loved their chickens as well as Teddy, their puppy.

Perfil de l'usuari Chris
juny de 2017
A second enjoyable stay with Mike and Jayne. They went out of their way to provide perfect hospitality.
Perfil de l'usuari Mike & JayneMike & Jayne és un Superhost.
Resposta de Mike & Jayne:
Chris we were so glad you chose to stay with us again and hopefully we will see you again, soon.
juny de 2017

Burton upon Trent, Regne UnitMembre des de gener 2012
Perfil de l'usuari Mike & JayneMike & Jayne és un Superhost.

Married couple in mid 40's. Both professionals with full time careers. We love to give you the opportunity to live in our home where u can relax and enjoy. We have been fortunate enough to share our home with so many wonderful people . Whetherz it's short term or long term you will certainly feel welcome . You will meet our cockapoo called Teddy who is hypoallergenic. We also have an African grey Parrott she's called Charlie . We also have 3 chickens that live outside in their eglu. If you like fresh eggs we will certainly kindly give you some for breakfast . Please feel free to contact us . Love Mike & Jayne .

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars