Tiny Farmhouse

Caseta petita. Amfitrió: Brittany

5 hostes, 2 dormitoris, 2 llits, 1 bany
Allotjament sencer
Tindràs l'allotjament (minicasa) tot per a tu.
Neteja avançada
Aquest amfitrió s'ha compromès a seguir el procés de neteja en cinc passos d'Airbnb.
Industrial Farmhouse inspired Tiny house. (Please note we are still finishing trim work and touch up paint. We are 90% finished with interior and 70% finished with exterior) 13' ceilings create an openness that enlarges the 300sqft home. Alpaca color walls, white subway tile, wood trim, and black metal are the staples throughout the home. Lots of natural light and fun pieces add to the charm such as a rain shower head, an antique washstand bathroom sink, and farmhouse kitchen sink.

L'espai
Most visitors comment that our tiny house looks just "fixer upper". Enjoy the coziness of a tiny house with your family or take in the peace and tranquility of the foothills by yourself.
*We are in the final stages of trim work and decorating. We recently added a large from porch with rocking chairs to enjoy the country view. Future plans also include an outdoor bathtub, grilling patio, and moveable stairs.

On dormiràs?

Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit infantil

Què ofereix aquest espai?

Cuina
Wifi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
TV
Aire condicionat
Llibres i joguines per a nens
Assecador
Esmorzar
Espai de treball
No disponible: Detector de monòxid de carboni

Tria la data d'arribada

Afegeix les dates del viatge per veure'n el preu exacte
Arribada
Afegeix una data
Sortida
Afegeix una data

4,50 d'un total de 5 estrelles de 4 avaluacions

Netedat
Precisió
Comunicació
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu

Ubicació de l'espai

Township of Taylorsville, Carolina del Nord, Estats Units

We live on the busiest road in a small town.... It's 2 lanes.
We live on 3 acres with my family... The property includes: our home (the Tiny Farmhouse), the main house (my parents and grandma) and a camper (also an AIRBnB listing). There are no chain reatraunts except fast food but there is a church on every corner. The pace is slower and family friendly and we love it!
There is plenty of family fun! Rock climb, hike and enjoy the natural playscape out at Rocky Face Park. Play a few rounds at Brushy Mountain Golf, bring your dirt bikes to Daniels Ridge, mine for emeralds at Hiddenite Mines, pick apples at one of our many orchards, tour the Lucas Mansion, bring your ATVs to Brushy Mountain MotorSports, rent a boat at the marina, swim at suncrest water park, or land your kit plane on the grass strip at the Taylorsville Airport.
While you are here make sure to catch a game of the 10x state championship high school softball team or compete in one of our monthly 5ks.

Amfitrió: Brittany

  1. Membre des de octubre de 2016
  • 13 avaluacions
  • S'ha verificat la identitat
I am former elementary teacher who now finds abundant joy as a stay at home mom of a toddler. We spend most of our day digging in the dirt and chasing ducks. My favorite hobby is organizing. I will clean out anyone's closet given the chance. Needless to say our current chaos outdoors is driving me nuts as we are working on new animal pens and tiny house construction. I enjoy making soap and cheese and anything else I can make healthier or safer for my family. Our ultimate goal is to have a self sufficient homestead. We are definetly a work in progress but every day is one step closer. We travel to WV monthly to help a couple local churches and enjoy spending quality time with our friends and family no matter what state they live in. We also love to sit and chat with new people. We have been blessed to make incredible friends from all over the US and world and have learned so much from each one of them. Riding in the car with my husband (Bradley) is my favorite past time. It's definitely about the trip and not the destination. He wears a permanent smile that is very contagious. Bradley is a tinkerer and hardly ever buys anything new - it's usually a junkyard restore. He's an amazing husband and dad! He is a flight paramedic by trade and is medical manager for his base. After selling our typical 3 bed/2 bath family home and moving to VA for a while where we lived in a 100 year old farmhouse, he finally let me have the tiny house of my dreams! We live on the same property as my family. We really cherish our family time but also enjoy spending time with others too. We've never met a stranger and our door is always open to guest. We're just a small family who has been blessed by an Almighty God!
I am former elementary teacher who now finds abundant joy as a stay at home mom of a toddler. We spend most of our day digging in the dirt and chasing ducks. My favorite hobby is o…

Durant la teva estada

We do have a small farm on our 3 acres so we are always out and about working on a project. Feel free to join in and hang out or enjoy your own quiet space at the tiny house.
  • Idioma: English
  • Índex de resposta: 100%
  • Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora
Per tal de protegir el teu pagament, no facis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Coses que cal saber

Normes de la casa

Arribada: Després de les 15:00
Sortida: 10:00
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments

Salut i seguretat

Compromís amb el procés de neteja avançada d'Airbnb. Mostra'n més
S'apliquen les pautes de distanciament social d'Airbnb i altres directrius relacionades amb la COVID-19
No s'ha notificat que hi hagi cap detector de monòxid de carboni Mostra'n més
Alarma antiincendis

Política de cancel·lació

Descobreix altres opcions a Township of Taylorsville i als seus voltants

Més allotjaments a Township of Taylorsville: