Zentrale Whg. im Geschehen von Kiel

4,96

Private room a pis de lloguer. Amfitrió: Sandra

1 hoste, 1 dormitori, 1 llit, 1 bany compartit
Neteja avançada
Aquest amfitrió s'ha compromès a seguir el procés de neteja en cinc passos d'Airbnb.
Wifi
Els hostes solen cercar aquest equipament o servei sol·licitat
Im normal Fall wird mein Gästezimmer mit einem Einzelbett, großem Schreibtisch, einer Kommode, einem Bücherregal (viele Krimis enthalten), einem Schuhregal, einer Gaderobe und einem super bequemen Lesesessel zur Verfügung gestellt!

Falls das Zimmer mal belegt sein sollte, wäre alternativ auch mein großes L-Sofa zum Schlafen sehr bequem, da könnten dann auch zwei Personen nächtigen.

L'espai
My apartment consists of three rooms, my bedroom, the guest room and the large living room, a large kitchen and a bathroom with shower. All rooms except my bedroom are allowed to be used with! Caution, please with my living room table, this is very sensitive to heat, so I ask everyone always to put something under his cup or plate. Furthermore please close the bathroom door quietly. The apartment has a total of 63qm, of which about 9.5qm are the guest room and about 40qm of the common use can be associated.

On dormiràs?

Dormitori
1 llit individual
Espai comú
1 sofà

Què ofereix aquest espai?

Cuina
Wifi
Rentadora
Custòdia de maletes
Assecador
Nevera
Microones
Espai de treball
S'admeten estades llargues
No disponible: Detector de monòxid de carboni

Tria la data d'arribada

Afegeix les dates del viatge per veure'n el preu exacte
Arribada
Afegeix una data
Sortida
Afegeix una data

4,96 d'un total de 5 estrelles de 23 avaluacions

Netedat
Precisió
Comunicació
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu

Ubicació de l'espai

Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Alemanya

Meine Wohnung liegt sehr zentral und zum Hauptbahnhof gelangt man in ca. 8 min und zur nächsten Bushaltestelle "Exerzierplatz" in nur 2 min.

Darüber hinaus findet mittwochs und samstags der Wochenmarkt auf dem Exer statt, wo jeder nach belieben frische Einkäufe tätigen kann.

Viele verschiedene Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Cafés, Restaurants und Geschäfte befinden sich im Stadtkern, so wie natürlich auch Bars und Clubs.

Amfitrió: Sandra

Membre des de març de 2018
  • 23 avaluacions
  • S'ha verificat la identitat
I'm 28 Years old, living and working in Kiel! On my travels I was in Portugal, Italy, New Zealand, Australia and England (more Scotland), Canada, Switzerland.. I love travelling, catching up with new people and get to know different culturs. In Portugal I surfed the second time in my life! Love to have friends all over the word, 2019 I've been in Canada for a wedding. So amazing! And I did the normal backpacker stuff like bungee jumping, skydiving, white and black water rafting, a few tracks, ... I'm a happy and friendly person who loves to hang out, talk, having fun and relax. So If someone wants a chat, feel free to join me whenever you like but even if you need silence just take it. I'm fine with both! At the moment I'm studing interior design. Actually I'm a student who just like to get more knowlege about stuff I love not to graduate. It would be nice but not the aim. I love my first job as an event manager and work in it from time to time. At the moment I'm working as a financial and investment consultant and help other people to get more for their money as they thought! My interests are varied so just asked me what ever you like to know! Photography, Happiness, Dance, Interior Design, cinema, etc.. I like every kind of music instead of rap and hiphop. I'm reading the most crime fiction from Charlotte Link and watch each genre. If anyone needs more informations about me or what I could offer or I don't know than please just contact. Live Laugh Love and be the sun!
I'm 28 Years old, living and working in Kiel! On my travels I was in Portugal, Italy, New Zealand, Australia and England (more Scotland), Canada, Switzerland.. I love travelling, c…

Durant la teva estada

I will be there and of course I will be glad to give you advice if you have any questions.
  • Idiomes: English, Deutsch
Per tal de protegir el teu pagament, no facis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Coses que cal saber

Normes de la casa

Arribada: 15:00 - 22:00
Sortida: 13:00
No és segur ni adequat per a nens i nadons
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments

Salut i seguretat

Compromís amb el procés de neteja avançada d'Airbnb. Mostra'n més
S'apliquen les pautes de distanciament social d'Airbnb i altres directrius relacionades amb la COVID-19
No s'ha notificat que hi hagi cap detector de monòxid de carboni Mostra'n més
Alarma antiincendis

Política de cancel·lació

Descobreix altres opcions a Kiel i als seus voltants

Més allotjaments a Kiel: