Bunk bedroom with built in wardrobe, twin bunk bedsTwin room with TV on Digi box
Twin bunk bed room, Newmilns, Kilmarnock, Ayrshire
Twin bunk bed room, Newmilns, Kilmarnock, Ayrshire
3 hostes
1 dormitori
3 llits
1 bany i mig
3 hostes
1 dormitori
3 llits
1 bany i mig
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
3 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Single sized room, 2.25 (7' 6") x 3.25 (11') m twin room with 2 bunk beds, the 3rd bed is an air bed on the floor with bedding (bit of a 'squeeze')
TV, freeview box/DVD player, wired & WiFi internet, hanging cupboard, chest of draws, bedside cabinet & lamps, wee table & chair, wee arm chair CH.
Share of bathroom with bath/shower, additional WC, kitchen with dining table & chairs + sun room & large garden.

L'allotjament

Nice cottage bungalow that is comfortable & well situated.
There is a single 'Lilo' for a 3rd person. I also have a listing for 2 rooms, this room & family room here which sleeps 2 - 3, my total capacity is 6. You can find this by going to 'my profile'
The kitchen is fully equipped & clean. It has a fridge/freezer, fridge, dishwasher, electric cooker, small AGA, washing machines, tumble dryer, cloths line outside & pulley in kitchen & hall to dry cloths, spin dryer, there is a combi microwave oven. Table & chairs
Sun room off the kitchen with table and chairs, leading to the back garden.
The bathroom has a bath with mixer and electric shower over, basin & WC
Separate WC with wash hand basin.
The cottage has laminate floors, tiled floors, with some rugs.
Large garden back, front and to the sides with excellent views to the countryside all round.
Parking in the driveway next to the house.
Wired inter net access or WIFI.
Various shops in Newmilns and Darvel village centres, 1 - 1 1/2 miles away with an excellent baker & 'late store' and well stocked Co Op, there are 3 + 5 food outlets open till 23.00 & cafes in the village & restaurants in the general area. Further a field there are other villages & the main towns of Kilmarnock & Strathaven have a wide range of shops.

Serveis i zones comuns

Kitchen with table & chairs, food storage, bathroom with bath/shower, basin & WC, additional WC with basin. Sun room, garden

Interacció amb els hostes

Depends on my work load, some interaction, especially when you arrive & require any information, but you will generally be left to your own devises.

Altres aspectes destacables

A comfortable house although the final finishing are not quite yet complete. Sharing with myself & a friendly dog in the house.
Bedding & towels (included) changed once a week, cleaning is carried out by myself.
Prices are for 1 guest, additional guests including children are added in the additional guest box, you can bring a cot if required.
All payments are through air bnb.
I also have a double/family room with single occupancy rates if required on air bnb, it can accommodate 3 - 4 people, max 6 people between the 2 rooms.


Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Preus
Persones addicionals €13 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €6
Dipòsit de seguretat €94
Descompte setmanal: 7%
Preu per al cap de setmana €20 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 matalàs inflable, 2 lliteres

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 08:00 i les 23:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

Clean kitchen, after you have cooked/eaten please clean up/wash up after yourself, plates etc. in the dish washer.
No animals are allowed on the furniture or beds.
Consider the other people in the house but really quite relaxed.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

25 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Eduardo
juliol de 2014
mi experiecia en esta casa fue buena,la casa es agradable y luminosa.el anfitiron es amable y facilita las (URL HIDDEN) zona esta bien ubicada y bien comunicada.

Perfil de l'usuari Ka Yee
agost de 2017
Very clean comfortable with a very nice host
Perfil de l'usuari EdEd és un Superhost.
Resposta de Ed:
Thank you, great to have you staying here, welcome anytime.
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Constance
agost de 2017
Nice house and lovely host. Peaceful and quiet out on the country side. Good vibes. Ed was really sweet. Made us pancakes on Sunday and makes sourdough bread and such. Made my day.
Perfil de l'usuari EdEd és un Superhost.
Resposta de Ed:
Great people, great company, they did make me laugh, thank you, Ed
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Gilliann
agost de 2017
We were more than happy with our stay at Ed's home.We we're made to feel very welcome
Perfil de l'usuari EdEd és un Superhost.
Resposta de Ed:
Great to have you stay & talk to, welcome back any time.
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Evelyn
juliol de 2017
Ed was a great host, made us feel so welcome, enjoyed a chat at the stove with the company of his dog. Quiet location.
Perfil de l'usuari EdEd és un Superhost.
Resposta de Ed:
Fab, relaxed guest, highly recommended.
juliol de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Stewart
juliol de 2017
Ed was very friendly and helpful.even offered to pick me up if taxis were scarce after show I was attending
Perfil de l'usuari EdEd és un Superhost.
Resposta de Ed:
Great chilled guest, you know where I am if your at another gig here.
juliol de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Lee
juliol de 2017
Ed's cottage is situated just outside of Newmilns, around 8 miles from Kilmarnock at the top of a hill. When I arrived Ed showed me around, gave me all the necessary information on the room, bathroom, transport, all of which you will find very helpful. If you stay here, you will discover a very friendly, knowlegable host. Ed's cooking is excellent and I would thoroughly recommend you try his Sourdough bread, and pancakes if he offers. I ended uo chatting to Ed on a whole host of topics, enjoying his wealth of experiences and views, I lost track of time and was there for hours! On the whole Ed is very welcoming and helpful host. I have nothing bad to say. If you choose Eds place to stay you will not regret it. P.S there is a doggo and omg she's cute!
Perfil de l'usuari EdEd és un Superhost.
Resposta de Ed:
Thanks for you review, a delight to talk to you & your knowledge is impressive. I like to make my guests welcome & hope they feel comfortable to converse or not as suits themselves. Yes there is normally sour dough bread available for the guests, often there are pancakes on a Sunday.
juliol de 2017

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 49 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Newmilns, Regne UnitMembre des de febrer 2014
Perfil de l'usuari EdEd és un Superhost.

Originally from the Glasgow area (Helensburgh) I probably have the west coast of Scotland traits, generally friendly & caring but we are not so good with 'nonsense' also I believe I'm honest & true but work too much.
Love; Ibiza, Hungary, good music, films, books, food, coffee & tea but I do mean good.
For those that stay at Newmilns (my home) you'll see me around the house & converse with you but at times I have a long working day & I'm not a great TV person, watch TV when I have time & chosen programs. you'll be welcomed in & shown around & then generally you'll be left to your own devices.
I travel as time allows or needs must, mainly to Ibiza, Hungary, Torre Del Mar, by whatever means it takes.
This is a no 'ism' house, live & let live (within reason)
I work on honesty, trust & respect.
I used to have a holiday let flat in Dunoon, Argyll, Scotland through Visit Scotland (the Tourist Board) so I hope my standards are good.
As from 9/10/14 I have moved back to Scotland, near Kilmarnock, Troon & Prestwick airport, East Ayrshire district.
25 miles from Glasgow, 50 miles to Edinburgh & Helensburgh.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars