Light and very spacious bedroom number two is flooded with light and has views of the historic rampartsThe Stylish Kitchen, with everything you need.
this property is not available anymore
Allotjament a càrrec de Lindy
Lindy és l'amfitrió.
8 hostes
4 dormitoris
5 llits
2 banys
8 hostes
4 dormitoris
5 llits
2 banys
Encara no se't cobrarà

Spacious country townhouse within ramparts of historical bastide town of Navarrenx
Comfortable, stylish holiday home within walking distance of all local amenities.

Comfortably Sleeps up to 8 adults (4 Bedrooms) with two bathrooms.

L'allotjament

Property description

Built in the 1700s, a former restaurant and bar to the market traders and cattle men, our spacious family townhouse, known locally as 'Le Petit Chien' has been completely renovated and is now available as a comfortable, stylish holiday home for up to 8 people. Packed with original features and with high ceilings, natural light floods in from large windows in every room. Painted French country furniture & neutral accessories create a calm, harmonious feel throughout. There's a sizeable kitchen with Smeg Oven & Hob & separate pantry, with adjacent panelled dining room, another sunny breakfast and sitting room, relaxing lounge with Wi Fi, DVD, TV and digital radio, polished original oak wood and tiled floors throughout, real fireplaces and with views of the historic ramparts, you will not find a more convenient or comfortable house for your family activity-based holiday or relaxing break with friends, Everything is literally, right on your doorstep.

Serveis i zones comuns

The whole house and its facilities are available to you.

Interacció amb els hostes

We live in a nearby apartment, so are on hand to deal with any problems should they arise. We can help you plan your trip, recommend places to go and can even hire you bicycles for the duration of your stay to explore the country lanes.

Altres aspectes destacables

In the lounge the bookcase is packed with classic novels old & new, current best sellers, guide books, magazines and a few board games (including scrabble ) for all the family.

Young children are very welcome here and we have a big play box with toys and books, art/craft and drawing materials to keep them busy .

We understand what it’s like going on holiday with small children so there are plenty of useful equipement for your use, to save bringing it with you. Facilities on offer include:

a travel cot
Hi-chair
Steam steriliser
Microwave
Baby monitors
Changing mat
Baby bath and toys
Potties/loo seats and toddler steps
Toy cupboard including dolls & cuddly toys
General books in english & french
Toddler toys including lego and building bricks
Bats and balls
Buckets and spades
Bicycle with baby seat and helmet
Child trailer/buggy ( fixes to adult bike )
Ride on toys
pop-up play tent



Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Calefacció

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Descompte setmanal: 53%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)

We have furnished the house carefully and we ask that you respect our property and leave it as you find it on arrival. We ask for a 300 euros damage/ security deposit which will be refunded to you at the end of your stay.


Cancel·lacions

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

Sense avaluacions (actualment)

Aquest espai no té cap avaluació. Si t'hi allotges, l'avaluació que escriguis apareixerà aquí.

Navarrenx, FrançaMembre des de gener 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Lindy

Hello,
We are Lindy, Costume Designer & and Illustrator husband David.
We moved to Navarrenx from London with our daughter 10 years ago. We live in the centre of the charming, historical bastide town of Navarrenx, daughter Nancy now goes to university in Toulouse.
We run an art gallery/craft shop and bicycle hire business in the summer. David is currently creating a micro brewery and is a keen cyclist & fisherman in his spare time.
We fell in love with the town & way of life here and we are keen to share that with you. Whatever your interests, we can point you in the right direction to get the most out of your holiday. We live in an apartment nearby and are always on hand if you need help or advice with anything at all.

Idiomes: English, Français

El barri

Anuncis similars