Salta
Casa sencera

NEW! 3BR Apollo Beach House w/ Pool and Jacuzzi!

Perfil de l'usuari Jim
Jim

NEW! 3BR Apollo Beach House w/ Pool and Jacuzzi!

6 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys
6 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys
ASPECTES DESTACATS DE L'ALLOTJAMENT
Accés independentAccedeix a l'allotjament fàcilment amb el teclat.

Experience comfort and relaxation when you visit Apollo Beach and stay at this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental house that sleeps 6, complete with a private screened-in pool and hot tub! Situated only a few minutes drive from some of Florida’s finest beaches, this is the perfect rental for those seeking a coastal getaway with all the amenities of home and more!

As you enter the 1,600 square feet of well-lit living space, you’ll feel a sense of warmth and comfort.

Serveis

Aire condicionat
Assecadora
Elements bàsics
Calefacció
Espai per treballar amb ordinadors portàtils
TV

Llocs on dormir

Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 3
2 llits individuals

Normes de la casa

No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb teclat numèric

Disponibilitat

9 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Terrance
Terrance
juliol de 2018
Great host coupled with a fabulous property resulted in an amazing family vacation. We were quite comfortable in Jim’s home and will definitely look to stay again....SOON!
Perfil de l'usuari Trace
Trace
juny de 2018
Wonderful home in a great safe neighborhood. We loved the proximity to grocery stores & highway access. We used the highways many times to get to all our desired locations quickly & easily. The pool & hot tub were top notch, we used them almost every day we were there. Great appl…
Perfil de l'usuari Marcus
Marcus
maig de 2018
Jim was a great host. Very communicative and accommodating. The house was just as described, very nice kitchen and the pool and hot tub were great. After a few days the TV lamp went out and Jim delivered a flat screen to the house the next morning! Thanks for making this a …
Perfil de l'usuari Jim
Resposta de Jim:
Glad you enjoyed your vacation... hopefully we'll see you again Jim & Espie
maig de 2018
Perfil de l'usuari Krystle
Krystle
abril de 2018
Jim’s house was in a quiet setting, perfect for relaxing, but not too far from city life in Tampa (just 20 minutes away). The pool and hot tub are wonderful. The beds in the two front bedrooms were smaller than expected but my group of five friends and I still had a fun and com…
Perfil de l'usuari Jim
Resposta de Jim:
Thank you, hope you come back to visit soon.
abril de 2018
Perfil de l'usuari Scot
Scot
abril de 2018
Great house in a great neighborhood. Close to Publix and restaurants. The pool is great and the kitchen is huge.
Perfil de l'usuari Jim
Resposta de Jim:
Thank you we enjoyed working with you. Hopefully you'll visit again sometime!
abril de 2018
Perfil de l'usuari Robert
Robert
març de 2018
Would not rent again. Not renter friendly. TV did not have instructions, thermostat did not work, no blankets, ants in kitchen, pool and jacuzzi was dirty, outside landscaping not maintained. Very disappointed in Airbnb and Jim
Perfil de l'usuari Jim
Resposta de Jim:
We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We try to provide the best experience possible. I'm sorry you had a problem with the TV and the Thermostat, they are both in perfect working order and offer the latest technology. We make sure we provide a pillow for every guest and a comforter for every bed, at the very minimum. Ants are a constant battle in FL this time of year and we do have the house sprayed regularly, we also do keep bait packs for visitors use to battle a surprise attack. We understand it is sometimes difficult to navigate a strange home and that's why we are available 24 hours a day, all it would have taken is a quick phone call and we could have pointed you in the right direction. Our pool filter went out a couple days before you arrived. We replaced it but the pool didn't get the thorough vacuuming it usually does. I would like to mention both the pool and jacuzzi looked fine during the clean up after your stay. We are constantly improving the property and feel it offers a lot of value to our guests... as do the past visitors, all with 5 star reviews. After reading your 3 page letter I'm pretty sure nothing could have pleased you, but I can assure you if you had just called we would have given it 100%.
març de 2018
Perfil de l'usuari Carlee
Carlee
març de 2018
Great value! Very nice house in a safe neighborhood, easy access to 41. Had all amenities we needed. Would recommend and hope to stay again next time!
Perfil de l'usuari Jim
Resposta de Jim:
Thank you for your kind words, you're welcome back anytime! Jim & Espie
març de 2018

Allotjament a càrrec de Jim

Apollo Beach, Florida, Estats UnitsMembre des de octubre de 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Jim
12 avaluacions
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicacióPer tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

El barri

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Arribada

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Sortida
Encara no se't cobrarà

Anuncis similars