The Oasis in Paonia
Allotjament a càrrec de Jennifer
Jennifer és l'amfitrió.
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

This sweet casita is a lovely haven tucked into an oasis of trees, shrubs, and lovely patio spaces in the heart of Paonia. Only two blocks from Grand Avenue, you are a short walk from all that Paonia has to offer.

L'allotjament

There is a back gate that offers a "short cut" through the alleyway and in to town. We are only blocks from locally sourced cuisine, a grocery store, a pizza joint, a brewery, Mexican food, coffee shops, health food stores, and several boutiques and galleries showcasing local artists, not to mention the Paradise Theater.

Serveis i zones comuns

You have access to the back patio, a lovely space to sit out and enjoy a glass of wine and our fine Paonia weather next to an outdoor fire pit.

Interacció amb els hostes

We live in the house next door and make ourselves available as much or as little as our guests like.

Altres aspectes destacables

The house was designed to be wheel chair accessible, so the doorways are all larger than standard sized. There are safety bars in the bathroom.
While there are only two beds and a couch in the house, we can provide a very comfortable air mattress with linens, if needed.


Serveis
Cuina
Elements bàsics
Xampú
Calefacció

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni
Zones comuns
1 sofà, 1 matalàs inflable

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 12:00 i les 14:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

Please, no smoking of any kind on the property.

És important saber
Possibilitat de soroll - There is a coal train that passes through Paonia once a day.

Cancel·lacions

Sense avaluacions (actualment)

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 4 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Paonia, Colorado, Estats UnitsMembre des de abril 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Jennifer
We are a nature loving, socially aware family of three who enjoy traveling, hiking, organic gardening, and gluten-free baking. We have two cats and a dog. We recently moved from Albuquerque, New Mexico to Paonia, Colorado. We love the Southwest!
Idiomes: Español
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars