Salta
Wayamba - Dog friendly
Wayamba - Dog friendly
8 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys
8 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys
Encara no se't cobrarà

Brand new 3 bedroom townhouse in quiet court. Close to beautiful Russells Creek walking track, fantastic park and only a 5 min drive to our amazing beaches, lake pertobe, racecourse and the city centre. Modern home with everything you need for a short or long term getaway. Pets welcome subject to discussion, dog bed available.

L'allotjament

Our lovely light filled "Wayamba" is finished. There are 3 beautiful bedrooms. The master suite has it's own tv, bathroom and WIR and is at one end of the home. The other 2 spacious bedrooms have BIR's and will have their own TV's as well (to come) The large living, kitchen, dining is perfect for entertaining or relaxing. We have central heating, gas cooking, bbq, entertainment patio and remote control double garage.

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests will have access to everything including the double garage. The entire home is yours.

Interacció amb els hostes

We will be available by phone and more than happy to meet on arrival or you can gain access yourself.

Altres aspectes destacables

If you bring a dog please cleanup after your loved furry friend or an extra cleaning fee will apply.

Serveis
Cuina
Apte per a famílies i nens
S'admeten animals
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Preus
Persones addicionals €13 / nit més de 4 hostes
Despeses de neteja €40
Dipòsit de seguretat €266
Descompte setmanal: 30%
Preu per al cap de setmana €199 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 3
2 llits individuals
Zones comuns
2 sofàs
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

- Dogs allowed, not in carpeted areas of home. There will be a lockable yard to put your dog and there is also a bed in the garage if you wish to use it.

Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits .
Durant el període del 01 de desembre de 2017 - 31 de gener de 2018 l'estada mínima és de 4 nits .

8 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Simone
novembre de 2017
Central for great ocean road.

Perfil de l'usuari Beomsang
novembre de 2017
This place is one of great accomodation I have ever visited. I strongly recommend staying here!! Comfy and stylish etc.

Perfil de l'usuari Jason
novembre de 2017
It is a good place to stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Arnela
novembre de 2017
The house is beautiful, has a lot of space very clean. Great location for families and everything is close by. There are a lot of places to visit, me and my family really enjoyed it.

Perfil de l'usuari Jacinta
novembre de 2017
Gorgeous brand new three bedroom accomodation with everything we needed for a lovely stay with our family. Located in a quiet court, short drive to the shops/beach. Dee was a great host, prompt with communication and attended to our request of the highchair on arrival. Only issue we had was 2 nights wasn’t enough! Thanks again Dee, we will be back.

Perfil de l'usuari David
octubre de 2017
Modern, bright and clean. The house is brand new, close to local shops and a quick trip to the beach. Great setup, with everything we needed including kitchen essentials, NBN Internet, good linen and so on. It was wonderful to find a host and house that warmly welcomed our dog with an enclosed yard and a clean dog bed provided. Communication with was excellent and we very much enjoyed our stay in Warrnambool. Thanks Dee!

Perfil de l'usuari Kaye
octubre de 2017
Beautiful new townhouse, quiet location. Lots of thoughtful touches. A great first experience with Airbnb.

Warrnambool, AustràliaMembre des de juny 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Dee

I love to travel to different destinations all over the world.
I can't live without my morning coffee, my partner and children, music and many other things, in that order!!

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.


És el lloc de Dee.
Dee
Terry ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Terry

El barri

Anuncis similars