★ Comfy Hideout | Bright & Airy | Relaxing Patio ★
Allotjament a càrrec de Stephanie
Stephanie és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

Cozy and comfortable apartment only 3.5 miles from Bronco Stadium, 12 miles from Red Rocks, and about 5 miles to down town! No car? No problem! This apartment is close to multiple light rail and bus stations.

Serveis i zones comuns

You'll have full access to the kitchen, including the coffee maker, refrigerator, oven, stove, sink, and dishwasher. Additionally, there is a single vanity bathroom sink that is separate from the bathroom, which includes a shower/tub combination.

Interacció amb els hostes

Your hosts will be happy to provide you with any tips and pointers you may need!

Altres aspectes destacables

Please be aware of the following...

There is a cat living in this unit! If you are not a cat person, do not fear! She is friendly to a fault and crushingly adorable. The hosts do make sure to keep her out of the guest space at all times, so dander should not be a problem in there. Please be diligent about keeping your door closed for future guests.

If you have a car with you, a visitor tag WILL be required. This apartment property does not mess around when it comes to towing unauthorized vehicles. If the visitor tag is not returned, a fee will be assessed.

The hosts are happy to provide most items guests may need in a pinch, including body wash, shampoo, conditioner, towels, tampons, etc. Please DO NOT use the things that are not approved for use by the host. Thank you in advance for your cooperation.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Wi-Fi

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - Third Floor Apartment
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat
Es comparteixen alguns espais - Bathroom

Cancel·lacions

4 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Lally
octubre de 2017
May be difficult to move around if you are a foreigner guest. You need to rely on non public transpo cz public is limited and train is 15-20 mins walk.
Perfil de l'usuari Stephanie
Resposta de Stephanie:
Hi Lally, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you had a difficult time navigating the bus and train stops. However, just short of driving you around myself, I provided you with everything necessary to make getting around easy. I sent you the RTD trip planner twice-- and it's listed in my profile, I looked up the bus schedules for you when you needed them and advised you on the time they will be arriving, I communicated to you before you got here where the train stops were and their distances, I gave you a phone number and website to a well rated taxi service, and advised you that Uber and Lyft will not work with foreign phone numbers. Additionally, I offered to let you stay as long as you want past check out time to take advantage of my wi-fi so you could find a ride service that best fits your needs. Again, my apologies that you did not find Denver's public transportation convenient to use. However, even though I am a full-time student with a full-time job, I promptly responded to all of your inquiries with all the information you needed to get down town. Furthermore, there is only so much help I can provide and there is a certain level of expectation for self-sufficiency for guests. As a frequent user of the public transportation throughout Denver, I have never had a difficult time relying on it and have not had previous negative feedback about it. I hope going forward you have an easier time in your travels.
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Amavie
octubre de 2017
Stephanie's location is prime. less than a five minute drive to Sloan lake and and a ten minute drive to the Highlands. Cozy Apartment and she was very easy going and polite. Definitely would recommend this AirBnB to travelers.

Perfil de l'usuari Peter
octubre de 2017
I had the pleasure of staying at Stephanie's apartment for a few days. She was very welcoming, and her cat was fun to have around. Thanks for a great stay!

Perfil de l'usuari Jaime
setembre de 2017
Great place too stay, and Stephanie was great with communicating whenever I had any questions.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 6 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Denver, Colorado, Estats UnitsMembre des de juliol 2012
Perfil de l'usuari Stephanie
I'm a 30 something who's just moved to Denver from Austin! I moved here to complete my Industrial Design degree and just for a little life change. In addition to full-time schooling, I work in the service industry. I look forward to connecting with anyone who's enthusiastic to…
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars