Back deck overlooks private yard         New Hydrangeas, front yard
Heart of the Berkshires Retreat
Allotjament a càrrec de Leslie
Leslie és l'amfitrió.
7 hostes
3 dormitoris
5 llits
2 banys
7 hostes
3 dormitoris
5 llits
2 banys
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
7 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Located in the heart of the Berkshires, this charming and comfortable family home has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large kitchen, dining area, living room, den with fireplace, wi-fi, flat screen TV, outdoor grill, washing machine and dryer. Enjoy the back deck and lawn areas. Cross the street for a walk in Bullard Woods, stroll to Tanglewood and Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health. Kayak available for use at Stockbridge Bowl. 1 1/2 miles to Lenox center. Many outdoor and cultural activities nearby.

L'allotjament

One bedroom and full bathroom on the first floor, two bedrooms and full bathroom on the second floor. Great for 2 couples to share or families. Sleeps 6 adults. Cot also available. Young infants welcome. Home is not baby proofed for older infants and toddlers. Great outdoor space for fun and games!

Serveis i zones comuns

The entire home is available for your enjoyment.

Interacció amb els hostes

I have been an airbnb guest and look forward to hosting. I am available by phone, text or e-mail and I am happy to provide you with any needed information about the Lenox area.

Altres aspectes destacables

Our home is conveniently located 5 minutes from Lenox town center, 10 minutes from Lee and Stockbridge and 15 minutes from Great Barrington and Pittsfield.


Serveis
Cuina
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 3
3 llits individuals

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

- Be respectful of our neighbors.
- No smoking on the property.
- Check out by 11 AM.
- Not suitable for toddlers or young children.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - Two of the bedrooms are on the second floor. Washer and dryer are in the basement.

Cancel·lacions

1 avaluació

Perfil de l'usuari Janice
octubre de 2017
Leslie's home is well appointed, spacious, and comfortable. We liked having extra sleeping places. The location to all area attractions is excellent. I would stay here again and recommend this home.

Connecticut, Estats UnitsMembre des de maig 2012
Perfil de l'usuari Leslie
I am a long time pediatrician. I love to travel, read, garden and walk about. I enjoy homey accommodations when traveling.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars