Living room
Wooded Tranquility near train, interstate, airport
Wooded Tranquility near train, interstate, airport
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Single Family home in a safe, quiet residential neighborhood. Use of guest bedroom, with a queen bed and private bath. I do work from home frequently, but have a separate office that I would use to be out of your way. Light breakfast will be available for my guests in the morning. I do have a small friendly dog and cat, who I could confine to a private area.

I am very close to both I294 and the Edens Expressway, as well as both train lines.

L'allotjament

My home is inviting, but not intimidating. Home backs up to open space, so it is very peaceful with lots of nature to watch from the living room or screened in porch. I do allow smoking but only outside.

Serveis i zones comuns

I will make sure there is coffee, cream, etc. along with fruit, yogurt and cereal in the morning.

Interacció amb els hostes

I am friendly but tend to be getting my own things done when I am home. Always available via text if you have questions or need something.

Altres aspectes destacables

I do have a small friendly dog and a cat who keeps to herself. I keep them both out of the guest room.


Serveis
Cuina
Elements bàsics
Calefacció
Aire condicionat

Normes de la casa
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 20:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 15:00

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - Guest bedroom is upstairs
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - Small friendly dog, old cat who is very shy

Cancel·lacions

3 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Jodi
setembre de 2017
Great location; host was polite; room and home where clean and accommodating. Host went above to make me feel at home

Perfil de l'usuari David
setembre de 2017
I stayed with Stacie for a conference, so I am not able to comment on what's around besides the conference I went to. But Stacie was a wonderful host, she greeted me at the door - warmly like a friend would. If you need or want to come to this area and looking to have a nice stay I would highly recommend Stacie.

Perfil de l'usuari John
setembre de 2017
A beautiful eclectic home in a quite neighborhood. Stacie, the host, is a friendly down to earth lady. Clean and comfortable. No negative issues. All positive!

Deerfield, Illinois, Estats UnitsMembre des de febrer 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Stacie
I am a single mom, who's daughter is off to college this year. My boyfriend travels frequently, so is usually gone during the week. I love to have guests and look forward to meeting new people as I open my home.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars