Kitchen sharedKitchen shared
Private Room in Beautiful area
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

2 minutes from small town of Grandbay
12 minutes from West Saint John
Bus route on main rd
Large Driveway for vehicles

L'allotjament

Soft Sandy Beach located on Peninsula. Free ferry crossing. Approximately 10 minute drive away. The house location is out of the fog belt of Saint John. Always at least 5-10 degrees warmer than the city. Avergae temps are between 20-30 Celcius.

Serveis i zones comuns

You will be able to access the upstairs bedroom, shared kitchen and bathroom
Downstairs is another half bathroom shared, and shared Laundry.

Interacció amb els hostes

Either myself or my wife will be available for the most part of the days for questions or sightseeing information.

Altres aspectes destacables

As a note I should let you know that during the Shutdown season I will be available to car pool to the refinery. I will be driving to the refinery, none the less, and am open for offers for compensation to and from the refinery if vehicless.


Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Wi-Fi

Preus
Persones addicionals €4 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €7
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 13:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

- Smoking Outside
- Medical Marijuanna is smoked outside on premises


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

2 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Billy
setembre de 2017
Place was great. Very friendly and exactly what I was looking for.

Perfil de l'usuari Sarah
agost de 2017
We enjoyed our stay in this nice house. There was a large kitchen, enough space in our room, a nice backyard and a quiet neighborhood. The hosts are very friendly people, with whom we had nice chats. Their dog is lovely, playful and very well educated.
Perfil de l'usuari Emery
Resposta de Emery:
We enjoyed your company. Your feed back is very important to us. I am glad you enjoyed the house and property and the company of our dog. We will always be trying to improve each guests stay with us.
agost de 2017

New Brunswick, CanadàMembre des de juliol 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Emery

I am a homeowner in NB. I am a member of a union and travel quite regularly for work. I have mostly been working in Alberta, Newfoundland, New Brunswick, PEI, Nova Scotia and more recently to Ontario.
I usually only have short notice when being hired so I can only book places a few days before I show up. I like to rent for the week and extend my stay as I find out how long I will be in town. Usually ranges from 6 weeks to 3 months.

I am also an Airbnb hosting member. The room in the house is available all year round.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars