Convenient Private Cosy Bedsit
Convenient Private Cosy Bedsit
2 hostes
Estudi
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
Estudi
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Just minutes from Hobart, this cosy bedsit has it's own private entrance, a Queen bed, and a galley kitchen. Located under a very quiet house in the middle of a large garden of trees with it's own wild wallaby. Close to shops, buses, restaurants and most tourist attractions

L'allotjament

Newly refreshed, this downstairs area of the 1950s brick home is perfect for short stays with a luxurious bedroom with a new Queen sized bed, built in wardrobe, lounge chair, a walk in shower, separate toilet and well appointed separate galley kitchen with access to a private outside area with a table and chairs. Easily heated if necessary the room has a corner window for sunny afternoon lazing and stays pleasantly cool on the hottest days (fan also provided). A washer, clothes airer and access to the clothesline make this a perfect spot to refresh and recharge in between seeing the sights.
Wifi is good but no TV.
There is a step inside between two levels and 2 steps at the entrance.

Interacció amb els hostes

I live in the house above the bedsit but don't worry, you'll hardly hear me, and no one sleeps above the bedsit so your privacy is ensured. There are no connecting stairs. It's just me unless I have guests in my other room, which is the other end of the house. Feel free to pop up to ask questions or borrow anything that may not yet be supplied downstairs.

Altres aspectes destacables

My garden is a haven - currently I have several possums, a bandicoot, and a wallaby, all wild animals who come and go at will.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi
Cuina
Esmorzar

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)

No smoking permitted on the premises.
No animals.
You are free to use the garden, the clothesline, the tables and chairs outside your door.
Please don't approach the wallaby. He likes to sunbathe on the lawn, but he scares easily.

És important saber
No hi ha pàrquing a l'allotjament - Plenty of free parking on the street right outside
Serveis limitats - There is no TV, but plenty of wifi

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit .
Durant el període del 25 de desembre de 2017 - 05 de gener de 2018 l'estada mínima és de 2 nits .

107 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Damo
octubre de 2017
Vee'a place is very nice and cosy, with great light and a lovely garden

Perfil de l'usuari Dave
octubre de 2017
Costs little place. Great value. Great neighborhood. Awesome host.

Perfil de l'usuari Evi
setembre de 2017
We fell in love with this quaint little place. Really cosy, everything you could ever need including munchies and nicely clean. Private and we loved the crisp white bedlinen. We would definitely chose to stay here again.

Perfil de l'usuari Amanda
setembre de 2017
I had a great stay here over the weekend. Vee has thought of everything - it's a clean, easy, peaceful and homely space for a short stay! Thank you for having us Vee.

Perfil de l'usuari Lee
juliol de 2017
Awesome stay and Vee is very welcoming. Will definitely be back !!!

Perfil de l'usuari Sharon
juliol de 2017
Very good

Perfil de l'usuari Cassandra
juny de 2017
Vee was a wonderful and friendly host. I would definitely stay here again if I visit Hobart!

Lindisfarne, AustràliaMembre des de desembre 2013
Perfil de l'usuari Vee

I'm a house-proud woman on her own trying to keep and renovate the family home. My father loved to show off Tasmania to visitors and I've inherited that gene, I love my home state. I live in the best place in the world and I love to share it. I'm a teacher, an acrylic nail technician, a computer techie and a family historian.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars