Living roomBathroom
9 Miles to NYC: large BR with en-suite full bath
9 Miles to NYC: large BR with en-suite full bath
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

Large one-bedroom with Queen-sized bed, loveseat, and private full bathroom en-suite. A Queen-sized air mattress is also available if needed. Bus to NYC a short walk away. Enjoy fast Wi-Fi, cable TV, Netflix, and all the comforts of home. Free, on-street parking.

L'allotjament

Have all the privacy you want in this large one bedroom with en-suite full bath in home in quiet suburban area that is 9 miles away from NYC (Times Square/42nd Street). Bedroom has bureau and walk-in closet. On the same floor is a full kitchen, dining room, living room and washer/dryer, all of which you have full use. My bedroom is across the apartment from yours and up a flight of stairs, and I have my own bathroom, so you'll only need to see/hear me if you have any questions. Bus to NYC is about a ten-minute walk away and takes about 45 minutes depending on time of day. The Plauderville and Garfield train stations are each about a mile away; from either station you can take a 15-minute train ride to Hoboken and switch to the PATH train to Manhattan, or to Secaucus where you can switch to the train to NY Penn Station.

Also nearby: Garden State Plaza Mall, Paramus Park Mall, Giants Stadium, MetLife Stadium, Prudential Center.

Serveis i zones comuns

In addition to your bedroom and bathroom, feel free to use the kitchen, dining room, living room, washer and dryer.

Interacció amb els hostes

I'm easily reachable via text, email, phone at any time should you have any questions during or prior to your stay. With advance notice, I'm happy to provide rides to the train/bus stop or to/from shops.

Altres aspectes destacables

No smoking in the house.

If you're not from the area and are unsure how far my place is from the places you plan to visit, please check the map or send me an inquiry prior to Instant Booking. I'm very familiar with both NJ and Manhattan and can give you a very accurate estimate, plus tips for a variety of routes other than the options you might find online.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Wi-Fi
Esmorzar

Preus
Persones addicionals €9 / nit després del primer hoste
Preu per al cap de setmana €44 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran, 1 sofà, 1 matalàs inflable

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 22:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

No shoes, please.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

12 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Stephen
octubre de 2017
Thank you! Krista is an amazing host, truly made us feel as if we were staying a hotel! It truly felt like we had the place to ourselves and we will 100% be back!

Perfil de l'usuari Michael
octubre de 2017
The place was very clean, safe neighborhood and plenty of parking. Krista was pleasant and accommodating with an easy check in departing.

Perfil de l'usuari Audrey
octubre de 2017
Great place very quiet area. Krista made us feel at home! The place was very clean. She offered assistance whenever needed. Make sure you plan your travel accordingly if you want to go to NYC. With transit it is about 2 hours and bus stops are about a half hour walk from the house.
Perfil de l'usuari KristaKrista és un Superhost.
Resposta de Krista:
I'm sorry you had that experience. I actually work in midtown and it never takes me more than 50 minutes via bus each way during rush hour. I'd have been happy to help you navigate a bettee route.
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Denise
octubre de 2017
Krista is a great host! The bed is large and extremely comfortable!! Would definitely stay again!!

Perfil de l'usuari Sharon
setembre de 2017
Quiet room, very comfortable bed and safe neighborhood! I loved staying at Krista's and will do so again whenever I'm in the area!

Perfil de l'usuari Sharon
setembre de 2017
Krista is a wonderful host! Accommodations were very clean, comfortable & private - exactly as pictured. This was my first airbnb experience, so I was very pleased! Only (extremely minor) drawback is having to call the police dept nightly to report overnight vehicle parking on the street. I'll be back!

Perfil de l'usuari Seungmin
setembre de 2017
My parents-in-law stayed for 2 nights at Krista's. Even before they arrived, Krista was very attentive, asking if my MIL needed anything in particular. Her place is in a quiet neighborhood and was very clean and tidy, so they're stay was very comfortable, they said. Plus, my PIL don't speak English, and despite the language barrier, Krista was very patient and accomodating. A great stay!

Lodi, Nova Jersey, Estats UnitsMembre des de agost 2017
Perfil de l'usuari KristaKrista és un Superhost.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars