Kitchen/Eating AreaKitchen
Room in Instaworthy urban EaDo LOFT
Room in Instaworthy urban EaDo LOFT
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

A brand new beautiful urban Loft, in a community that boasts loft-style living in Houston. Delivering both old-fashioned charm and modern convenience.


I'd love to have you enjoy Houston in one of Houston's coolest neighbourhoods! This spacious loft is modern and perfect for the solo traveler. The kitchen features stainless steel appliances (fridge, stove, dishwasher, and microwave) and has utensils for cooking. The loft has 1 bedroom which includes a double pillow-top bed - exceptionally comfortable. The living room has a sectional couch. The bathroom has a large glass shower and is stocked with clean towels, hair dryer, tea, coffee & coffee creamers, cups, plates, utensils, and some cookware. There is a 32' TV with a Netflix system. The Netflix allows you to sign into your video streaming account. There is an antennae for basic/local channels. Large windows with view from the kitchen/living room offers a great spot for relaxing and enjoying the Houston vibe.

Interacció amb els hostes

I'm a phone call/text message away if you need me. =]

Altres aspectes destacables

The loft is located next to a train line. You will hear train horns in the day, but the sound and frequency varies day to day. Lighter sleepers may still hear the train passing by at night. - If you have more than 1 guest, please contact me and let me know prior to booking to ensure it is ok. - No parties/events are allowed. There are a number of bars/restaurants close by that stay open late – please utilize them - Smoking is not allowed in the house. You can go outside to the back of the building and do that. Please leave all cigarette butts in the ashtray (not in the yard!).

Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Despeses de neteja €9
Dipòsit de seguretat €87
Descompte setmanal: 8%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Smoking is not permitted, therefore I kindly ask you not to smoke in the apartment! However it is possible to smoke outside the apartment in the back parking lot.

- Please keep noise levels down after 10:00pm
- No shoes in the house.
-Wearing shoes, smoking, or losing keys will cause a forfeit on the entire security deposit.

Thank you for your cooperation!

És important saber
Possibilitat de soroll - Train
Es comparteixen alguns espais - Kitchen, Bathroom


Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni

Estada mínima de 2 nits

4 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Lewis
octubre de 2017
This location was really nice and clean with security gate's and cameras and easy parking too, But was a little too close to the train tracks very noisy
Perfil de l'usuari Naomi
Resposta de Naomi:
The password to get into the computer was posted on the computer screen in the business centre. At the time my listing clearly stated no internet. The wifi that you possibly did see on your phone was not for public use, it was for the office use so, I'm confused as to what print out and password you wanted.
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Greg
setembre de 2017
Another great stay with Naomi! A great and accommodating host and person.

Perfil de l'usuari Greg
setembre de 2017
Great stay and excellent communication. Very nice person as well. A+++

Perfil de l'usuari Mark
setembre de 2017
Naomi place is in a great location with many amenities. Naomi made me very welcomed and was a good host.

Toronto, CanadàMembre des de març 2013
Perfil de l'usuari Naomi

Founder/CEO of a Charity; I run a self funded tuition-free private school in the Dominican Republic.
Growing up I had a lot of exposure to different cultures. That meant that being born in South America, growing up in Canada, and living/traveling all across the U.S.A and Europe was a blessing because, it helped blend these worlds together. I think the diversity of my upbringing helped mold me as an individual.

My home is a judgement free home. I decided to host on AirBnb as a way to cross boundaries between nationalities, races, sexuality, disciplines, socioeconomic classes, etc,... while striving for fairness - that mission drives me as an individual.


I'm a very honest and giving person. Extremely loyal, family oriented, open-minded, understanding and I love to help others. Knowledge sponge of anything new, analytical, very resourceful, very logical, tastefully bold, non-judgmental, down-to-earth, heavy conversationalist, very genuine with my feelings and known as a pillar of strength.

I believe that most people are good and therefore I consider myself a die hard idealist. I trust people and continue to do so unless they show me that they can't be trusted.

Idiomes: English, Español
Índex de resposta: 90%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars