newly updated cozy and clean private bedroom
newly updated cozy and clean private bedroom
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

Newly Designed, Bright, Spacious 1 Bedroom, recently renovated. Located on Basement with relaxing Single Sized Bed, night table & lamp, computer desk, closet with hangers, i have total 2 bed room in basement with both have single bed. so you may share kitchen and bathroom with other person if someone is staying. you can use back yard of house for sit and relax. Includes once free Laundry per trip , Free car Parking.

L'allotjament

my room is located in the basement of our house, which ensures a lot of privacy. it's very clean and cool . it is half furnished with space for you to store your items in the closest. This house is smoke free and very clean, so if you want somewhere clean and cheap the smaller room is best. There is no TV in those room as we are staying up stairs and this basements is separate then us. we will not share any area from up stairs so keep in mind that the downstairs is yours and you are not allowed to come upstairs to use our kitchen and sitting area unless if we feel comfortable and allow you but you have yours separate kitchen and sitting area with your own privacy. (No smoking and Party inside the house), We live 1 block from all grocery store, bus stop, parks, schools, several restaurants and tim hortons. We are also approximately a 3-5 min drive from Landmark movie theaters. message me for more details!

Serveis i zones comuns

guests have their own kitchen with stove, fridge, microwave and appliances to cook and bathroom, guest can use backyard for sit and relax. we will provide laundry once a trip or once a week. car parking included.

Interacció amb els hostes

We can be reached 24/7 by phone, email, or text. Feel free to ask us any questions about the local area. We assume that your priorities are your comfort and privacy. Having said that, we're happy to help out - just ask

Altres aspectes destacables

If you want to smoke do it outside of house and we don't really want people that are going to get fall down drunk running around or anything, we are non alcoholic and pure veterinarian people. if you don't have to follow rules then please don't book with us and find somewhere else.

NOTE :- We have 2 kids(1 and 3 year old) and they keep playing and running upstairs so it makes lots noise sometime, if you want quite place or not comfortable with noisy place then this should not good fit for you.


Serveis
Wi-Fi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Preus
Persones addicionals €7 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €4
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Preu per al cap de setmana €28 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit individual

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 22:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

- no smoking and no party at house

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales
Possibilitat de soroll - i have 2 child so they are keep running and playing so you will get little noise of playing kids.

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni

Disponibilitat
Els divendres i dissabtes , l'estada mínima és de 2 nits .

3 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Suman
setembre de 2017
Yogesh place is just great. My husband stayed for one wk. The place was clean and comfortable. The best thing is that it allows your privacy. After 2 wks nightmare airbnb stay, Yogesh place was a perfect for him.
Perfil de l'usuari Yogesh
Resposta de Yogesh:
Thanks, Your husband were also very good person.
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Chang-Yuan
agost de 2017
Nice host, clear room

Perfil de l'usuari Jin Ho
agost de 2017
Yogesh lives with her kind wife and cute little son. When I arrived this house he truly welcomed me and tried to help everything about my life in London with his valuable advices. Also the room was perfect for me because I was looking for the room which is near grocery store. If you stay here, you can easily go to big store and Tim holton. It is really nice place to stay. I really recommend this room.
Perfil de l'usuari Yogesh
Resposta de Yogesh:
Thank you for feedback, we always welcome to stay you anytime in future. in the future feel free to reach me out for any more help while you are in same town.
agost de 2017

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 7 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Londres, CanadàMembre des de juliol 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Yogesh

we are couple with having 2 child, we are pure vegetarian, non smoker, non drinker and quite respectful people.

Idiomes: English, Hindi
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars