There's a Roku tv with digital antenna & dvd player with over 20 dvds in your room. Use the wifi to enjoy Netflix, Amazon video or bring your own firestick for more options. I've added some original paintings, done by a local artist, who sells them for a great low price! One would make a great souvenir! Let me know if you are interested in taking one home.
James Island 'Sea Esta' close to Downtown & Folly!
Allotjament a càrrec de Jen
Jen és l'amfitrió.Jen és un Superhost.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is in the perfect central location! I'm located between Downtown (8 min drive) & Folly Beach (6 miles), West Ashley & Mt Pleasant. Bonus: I'm right off of the main hwy so I'm easy to find! Many restaurants, bars, stores & tourist attractions a quick drive away! I'm in a quite & friendly neighborhood 2 blocks from Folly Road! My 'Sea Esta' room is brand new! New paint, decor, furniture & WiFi! Very cozy & quiet with a key lock on your door. I have bagels, snacks, water & extras for you.

L'allotjament

You'll be staying in a newly painted and remodeled bedroom in my cute little home. It has a new, full size memory foam mattress with a large storage space underneath for your luggage. Roku tv with digital Antenna, Netflix & Amazon video or bring your own firestick. Two nightstands, lamp, full length mirror & usable closet with hangers & extra linens. Stacked storage drawers & hamper for used linens when you check out (no need to make the bed). Key lock on your door so you know your belongings are safe here. Very cozy, quiet & a few steps away from the bathroom. You can check out my public page for more local events etc by searching for: Jens Charleston Airbnb. Send a friend request if you want! :)

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests have access to the kitchen/dining area, front living room, bathroom & front covered porch.

Interacció amb els hostes

I like to greet my guests upon arrival. I'll show you around my home & answer any questions you may have & give you my personal recommendations if asked. I love meeting new people and sharing stories! I am a social person but we will respect each others privacy as well. I want you to be comfortable and relaxed. Please make yourself at home!

Altres aspectes destacables

Smoking is only allowed outside and please use the ashtray. Please no shoes in the living room. 'Quieter' time is at 9pm in the shared areas.


Serveis
Wi-Fi
Cuina
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Esmorzar

Preus
Persones addicionals €4 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €9
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Preu per al cap de setmana €61 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

- Please be courteous of the next person using the bathroom & clean up behind yourself. If you go to the beach & get sandy, use the hose outside to rinse off before coming inside. I have extra towels for that. Don't let my fur babies outside. 'Quieter' time in the shared areas is at 9pm.
- Use the front door on the far right (with the covered porch) to enter the home.
- Smoking is only allowed Outside and please use the ashtray.
-Please turn off your lights/tv when you are not here and close your door so my animals don't go in the room.

És important saber
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - My pets are sweet and curious. They will want to meet you but please don't allow them in your room. They sleep with me at night.
Es comparteixen alguns espais - The bathroom, kitchen/dining area & front living room are shared spaces. Please be considerate of your time spent in the bathroom.

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

16 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Marisa
octubre de 2017
Jen has a great, convenient home and is a very hospitable host. I really enjoyed my time there and hope to be back again soon!
Perfil de l'usuari JenJen és un Superhost.
Resposta de Jen:
It was my pleasure meeting you and hosting for you. You're such a sweetheart. Come back anytime! Thank you for leaving the room spotless!!
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Roger
octubre de 2017
Jen's place was just what I needed! This was my first airbnb experience and would happily recommend Jen's place for anyone who is seeking a comfortable place to stay. She made sure I was taken care of and was easy to communicate with.
Perfil de l'usuari JenJen és un Superhost.
Resposta de Jen:
Thank you Roger for choosing my home and for the great 5-star review! I'm glad I could make your 1st Airbnb experience a good one for you! Come back anytime! You're an excellent guest. PS: I'm glad you liked my breakfast casserole :) Best wishes.
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Blake
octubre de 2017
Jen's place is just as advertised. Clean, comfortable, central, well appointed and friendly. It's tough to find such a great deal within close proximity to downtown. Jen is extremely welcoming and accommodating of any need. I'll be back.
Perfil de l'usuari JenJen és un Superhost.
Resposta de Jen:
Thank you Blake for choosing my home and for the great 5-star review! You're an excellent guest and welcome back anytime!! Take care!
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Arlette
octubre de 2017
Jen is absolutely amazing and her place is impeccable. She is a super host and you won't be disappointed if you stay at the Sea Esta room.
Perfil de l'usuari JenJen és un Superhost.
Resposta de Jen:
Thank you so much!! Really glad I made this your best Airbnb experience yet! Your private feedback made my heart happy :) I aim to please. Come back anytime!!
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Alison
setembre de 2017
Jen was a lovely host ! Such a pleasure to meet and speak with! Her home was centrally located , immaculately kept , fridge and snacks stocked, as well as bathroom necessities . Couldn't have asked for more ! Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and I will definitely be back! Alison
Perfil de l'usuari JenJen és un Superhost.
Resposta de Jen:
It was a pleasure getting to know you Alison! You're an awesome lady and I really hope to see you again! Thank you for being an excellent guest as well. Come back anytime!
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Christian
setembre de 2017
the place is comfotable and perfectly nice to stay at when in charleston. a ceiling fan in the bedroom ensures enjoyable temperatures and the tv has even netflix. jen is a great host, communicative and ready to help. there is bottled water and other beverages in the fridge, as well as basically everything you need for breakfast (coffee, toast, cream cheese etc.). there are even chips and mini-oreos as snacks. great place! though there is hardly any public transportation. but this is general problem in charleston.
Perfil de l'usuari JenJen és un Superhost.
Resposta de Jen:
It was so good to meet yall Chris! My 1st time having guests from Germany!! I really enjoyed our conversations. I wish you both the best! Thank you for choosing my place!
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Tammy
setembre de 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience. 5 Stars all the way in my opinion! No complaints here at all! So glad I ran across the Airbnb website and saw Jen's listing!! Her listing was exactly as described and the communication was excellent! Our trip was a spare of the moment decision and had it not been for Jen's booking that secured us a place to stay, we more than likely would have backed out of the trip all together. So glad it worked out and we enjoyed the time we were able to stay even though we had to cut the trip short. Looking forward to a return visit though to pick up were we left off :)
Perfil de l'usuari JenJen és un Superhost.
Resposta de Jen:
Wow thank you Tammy for the awesome review! I'm so glad I could make your first experience with Airbnb an excellent one! It was my pleasure and you are welcome back anytime! Best wishes!
setembre de 2017

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 17 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Charleston, Carolina del Sud, Estats UnitsMembre des de juliol 2016
Perfil de l'usuari JenJen és un Superhost.

Mother of 3 grown children and a new 'Mema' enjoying life!! I've lived in Charleston all of my life so I love exploring new places & meeting new people! I hope to make your stay here very easy, comfy & relaxed! Home away from home. I provide drinks, snacks & extras for my guests to make your stay as easy & comfy as possible. I really love hosting and catering to your needs. I'm a professional caregiver for disabled young adults and I love my job! I hope you feel like you're staying with family or friends when you're here. To Life & the Future: Cheers! Or how about "Life's a garden... Dig it" :)

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars