2 hostes
Estudi
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
Estudi
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is located off of one of the most well known roads in Houston (Westheimer). Nearby a plethora of restaurants & shopping areas we're just 7-miles down the road from the famous ice-skating Galleria Mall, Memorial City Mall & City Center. We are also about 15-30 mins from NRG Stadium as well as every nightlife hotspot in Houston. My place is good for couples, solo travelers, and pet lovers. Both myself & my Dalmatians welcome you to our 3-story loft townhome.

L'allotjament

I have 2 very sweet Dalmatians, and 2 of their pups now living on the premises. However, I keep them separated from guests if that is an issue. We have almost every amenity you can think of here & our 30 ft living room ceiling makes this open concept apartment a nice affordable luxury stay in Houston. It's a 2BR/2BA townhome with a loft area upstairs to the living room. You have your own private area upstairs, and a shared bathroom downstairs. Keep in mind it is open concept so you can hear what's going on in the living room; however, we cater to your sleeping schedule so we aren't keeping you up. We have a plethora of restaurants, grocery & shopping stores located close by. Most sites around the Houston area are between 15-30 min drive where we're located (depending on traffic). The Houston Galleria is only 6-7 miles away.

Serveis i zones comuns

Inside Apartment:
Laundry Room
Kitchen/Seasoning/Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Pantry
Keurig
Bathroom
TV/Kodi Firestick
Wifi Printer
XBox One
Garage (if you have things for storage)
Extra Hallway Closet downstairs

On premises:
2 Pools
Business Center
Gym
Mail

Interacció amb els hostes

Mi casa es su casa, if I'm watching TV and your board then feel free to watch TV or pickup an Xbox controller. The way I see it is your my guest and roommate for the next few days or months so don't feel awkward whatsoever.

Altres aspectes destacables

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE clean up after yourself in the kitchen in terms of dishes, pots, pans, etc. I have had guests in the past that felt the need to leave this duty as a chore for me to pick up, and it's a tough conversation to explain that I'm not your daddy. LOL so please don't leave your dishes for me to clean...

For guests staying longer than 1 month, please furnish your own laundry detergent. I had a guest that literally washed about 12 loads of laundry before they left and used up all my stuff. Just be courteous is all I ask. If you're going to wash a lot of clothes please furnish your own supplies.

Another thing to note which I believe I've already stated is the dogs, they love to play and get excited when they see new people so don't be alarmed if they want your attention.

I also have a roommate, but he's usually either gone or locked up in his room so you'll primarily be in contact with me. So any problems just let me know and I will be the one to take care of them for you.

Thanks in advance, we hope you stay with us!!



Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 14:00

Guests are responsible for the dishes they dirty.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - 3-Story townhouse: 1st story is the garage/front door stairwell. 2nd level is the living area, kitchen, 2BR/2BA space. 3rd level is your loft bedroom.
Possibilitat de soroll - The loft overlooks the living room so you can hear what's going on, if I know your schedule I make sure I'm in the other room so I don't keep you up.
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - 2 Dalmatians/2 Dal puppies. All are very sweet dogs, and love to play. I personally have asthma & really bad allergies, but it doesn't affect me much.
Es comparteixen alguns espais - Kitchen, bathroom, living room & laundry room are all shared spaces. I provide pots/pans/dishes/utensils & seasonings to cook. Just please clean up...

Cancel·lacions

1 avaluació

Perfil de l'usuari Noel
agost de 2017
Bed bugs. Mosquitos. No toilet paper. No hair dryer. Untidy restroom floor. Three dogs bark and is loud (woke us in the morning).

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 4 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Houston, Texas, Estats UnitsMembre des de desembre 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Zech
Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars