Salta
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

L'allotjament

Large comfortable bed.
Queen size 1,000 thread sheets. Side tables. Hanging space. Bed lamps, spare blanket and pillows. Full length mirror, towels, soap, wi-fi, power point.
Complimentary bottle of water on arrival.
Tea, coffee and biscuits. fruit, use of Microwave.
T.V and DVD's can be arranged. Frr Wi-Fi,
Drinking glasses. Travel info, Mini Bar, night light in hallway. Shampoo, conditioner, reading material.
Continental breakfast ordered separately for $6 p.p.
5 minutes drive or 30 minutes walk to Wangaratta CBD and easy access to enjoy all the magnificent attractions of the North East food, wine, fishing and snowfields region.
Jazz festival early Nov. plus craft market.
Farmers market Sunday mornings.

Serveis i zones comuns

You may have access to bathroom, toilet, laundry, a coffee and tea table (Herbal teas and soy milk available)Fresh fruit. Use of T.V and DVD's can be arranged.
Use of Microwave to heat food.
Self serve "Continental Breakfast" can be ordered for $6 p.p. and eaten in the dinning room.

Interacció amb els hostes

Help will be available at all times.

Altres aspectes destacables

Close to the snow fields(1 hour drive) and Bright.
Vineyards (10 mins drive)
Fishing.
Close to several tourist towns. eg. Beachworth, Eldorado, Glenrowan, Bright, Milawa, Oxley.
Great shopping area.
A movie cinama and bowling ally in town.
Lots of great restaurants in surrounding areas.
A 10 minute walk to a local Cafe which serves breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Serveis
Wi-Fi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Espai per treballar amb ordinadors portàtils
Xampú
Preus
Persones addicionals €15 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €6
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 13:00 i les 22:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

You cannot bring additional guests unless they have also booked a spot on the experience through Airbnb.
Quiet time after 11.00 pm.
No cooking allowed.
No hot food to be eaten in room
No more than 3 alcoholic drinks to be consumed on premises each day.
Breakfast can be provided at $6 p.p. Please order in advance or on arrival.

És important saber
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - I have 1, 17 year old Tonkanese cat named Jesse. Sleeps most day and night.
Es comparteixen alguns espais - Bathroom, toilet, laundry, kitchen and lounge.
Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

15 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Frank
desembre de 2017
Julie is a welcoming and helpful host. The room is clean with a large bed. I've had a pleasant time staying at her property.

Perfil de l'usuari Reza & Sarah
novembre de 2017
It was a very comfortable stay as Julie is such a kind host with a very nice place designed perfectly considering all the details. It was also my absolute honour to meet and talk to a talented person, a great author and artist. I highly recommend this very clean and comfortable place to everyone, and meeting the author and her great works of art will be the complement.
Perfil de l'usuari Julie A
Resposta de Julie A:
I am happy you enjoyed your visit Hamish, hope to see you again sometime. And thank you for your kind words about my work.
novembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Adele
novembre de 2017
Great location, not too far from town and easy to find. Julie was super lovely, provided everything we needed and was very accommodating of our needs. We had a great stay :)

Perfil de l'usuari Abe
novembre de 2017
Incredibly comfy bed. Nice little stay over. Lovely host and little touches. Very happy.

Perfil de l'usuari Zach
octubre de 2017
Julie has an amazing room which she shares with her guests. She has provided a great getaway experience.
Perfil de l'usuari Julie A
Resposta de Julie A:
Thank you Zach, I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Damian
octubre de 2017
Julie is absolutely amazing. Yes, the bed is awesome. Julie could not do anymore to accommodate her guests.
Perfil de l'usuari Julie A
Resposta de Julie A:
Thanks Damian, I am glad you have a nice stay.
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari John
octubre de 2017
Julie welcomed me into her home and made sure I had everything I needed. The room was comfortable and had everything you would expect. I wouldn't hesitate to stay with Julie again.

Wangaratta, AustràliaMembre des de gener 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Julie A

I am a bright happy, 60 years young, retired potter, and Fantasy and Paranormal author. I am very easy to get along with and I live with my Tonkanese cat, Jesse in Wangaratta. I have two grown daughters. Errin and Tegan and a grandson who is three. I have traveled extensively through Europe and loved it. I enjoy fantasy, action and Sci-Fi movies, gardening, painting, writing my novel, travelling, going to shows and listening to good music.
I have supplied everything I can think of to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Please do not hesitate to approach me for anything. Hope to see you soon.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars