Salta
Separate entrance. Trundle bed sleeps 2. Furniture can be reconfigured easily for you and your guests. Own air conditioner/heat and multiple ceiling fans.Queen size bed with desk and full bathroom.
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Own private space with separate entrance attached to ranch family home on one acre with a full kitchen, full bathroom with double shower, dining table in large kitchen/ living room and sofa and chair. One separate bedroom with queen sized bed and two twin beds ( trundle) in living room. Dogs and people friendly.

L'allotjament

Quiet space and close enough to all the main thoroughfares to get to the north and south forks. Located on a small cul-de-sac in meticulously maintained neighborhood. Although you can walk to multiple places to eat, the kitchen has everything you need to cook a gourmet meal for you and your family.

Serveis i zones comuns

Backyard is not available to guests unless prior arrangements are made.

Interacció amb els hostes

We are friendly and a charismatic bunch willing to have a glass of wine or a beer together by the pool if both parties are interested, otherwise we can be invisible. We are always available by cell phone to answer little or big questions. The dogs don't drink wine but are quite charismatic, as well.

Altres aspectes destacables

Pets are welcome with proof of vaccinations. We can provide food and water dishes and toys for them, too. If they would like to interact with our dogs we can arrange that, too.

Serveis
S'admeten animals
Apte per a famílies i nens
Cuina
Wi-Fi
Preus
Persones addicionals €44 / nit més de 3 hostes
Despeses de neteja €22
Descompte setmanal: 25%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
2 llits individuals
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb smart lock

Dishwasher and cleaning supplies are provided. Pets require pre-approval. One pet maximum. Four adults maximum.Please communicate through text including your arrival time and any questions or concerns.

És important saber
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - two delicious golden retrievers that are five stars in themselves!
Serveis limitats - Backyard is not accessible without homeowners in attendance.
Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

12 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Maria
agost de 2017
Great hosts, got back to me right away. Stayed up late to deliver keys.

Perfil de l'usuari Alexis
octubre de 2017
The place is well located and the apartment offered all the necessary equipment. We just stayed a couple of hours and had a good night!

Perfil de l'usuari Dawn
setembre de 2017
Brian and Esther's place is a perfect base for a weekend getaway out East. We were in the area for a wedding, and it provided us a great spot to get to and from the venue. It's cozy but has everything you could need. They are also super dog friendly so if you need a dog friendly rental, this is a great place to go. We only stayed overnight but it really suited what we needed - a comfy bed, close access to the wedding venue and welcoming spot for our pup.

Perfil de l'usuari Sean
setembre de 2017
Nice, quiet, relaxing.

Perfil de l'usuari Zhumei
setembre de 2017
What a lovely and friendly host. Great value for what is offered. We stayed a few days for work and they went above and beyond to make our trip a successful one. Thank you!

Perfil de l'usuari Jessy
setembre de 2017
Location was perfect for us as we were headed to a wedding in Westhampton and the apartment was only a 15 20 minute ride from the beach. Everything was neat and clean and comfortable.

Perfil de l'usuari Anton
setembre de 2017
Nice and cozy apartment not far from Hamptons and Montauk.

Manorville, Nova York, Estats UnitsMembre des de maig 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Brian And Esther

Family and dogs - that's what our life is all about. We believe strongly in "paying it forward ".

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars