1st floor queen bedroomon the main floor
Mi Casa is your Casa in Beautiful Bartlett IL
Allotjament a càrrec de Bonnie
Bonnie és l'amfitrió.
6 hostes
3 dormitoris
3 llits
2 banys
6 hostes
3 dormitoris
3 llits
2 banys
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
6 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Welcome to our home! In our home guests enjoy private bedroom (s), bathroom (s) and a private living area. Our home is across the street from a very nice pond with a walking path. We are only five minutes to the Bartlett train station which will take you into Chicago, or if you prefer to drive, we are about an hour to the city of Chicago. We live in a very quiet wooded subdivision in the town of Bartlett. You can walk to many small convenient stores and restaurants.

L'allotjament

We have up to 3 bedrooms available in our home, each with a queen bed. Book 1 room or all 3 for larger groups. We also have a separate private living area for our guests that includes couches, TV, pool table, and refrigerator. Your stay with us will be a peaceful retreat in a 5-star luxury setting. Our lovely neighborhood is a perfect getaway.

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests may use the private living area provided, our spacious back patio, and our gourmet kitchen. We are often out of the house so guests are invited to make themselves at home. Our home is your home and we want you to feel comfortable while you are staying with us.

Interacció amb els hostes

We’re empty nesters who love to welcome guests & travelers from near & far. We also have 2 small dogs who live with us. If you’re an animal lover you'll love our 2 little girls! We live in the home, but both work and are often gone. We respect your privacy during your stay, but we are very helpful and supportive as needed. Hope you'll check us out!

Altres aspectes destacables

We offer a continental breakfast each morning, as well as water in each room. We have high-speed wireless Internet throughout the house. You are welcome to use the refrigerator provided for you in your private living area.

Parking is available on both the drive and street side. Other amenities include linens and towels, soap, shampoo, iron, ironing board, washer, and dryer.

Please note that the private living area for guests is located in our basement, and two of our bedrooms are located on the second floor, thus requiring access by stairs. One bedroom/bathroom and the kitchen are located on the main level for guests with limited mobility.


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Xampú

Preus
Persones addicionals €26 / nit més de 2 hostes
Despeses de neteja €39
Dipòsit de seguretat €175
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 3
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

- Please remove your shoes when entering our home.
- We have 2 smalls dogs

És important saber
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat
Es comparteixen alguns espais

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

5 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Drew
setembre de 2017
Bonnie and Anthony were great hosts. They were upfront regarding communication and expectations, as well as always asking what they could do for us. The home is nice and has really comfortable beds, along with a great backyard and basement for activities. I would highly recommend this place.

Perfil de l'usuari Billie
setembre de 2017
Our stay was wonderful! The home was spotless, quiet, comfortable and very central to activities.

Perfil de l'usuari Shruti
setembre de 2017
Bonnie, Anthony and both their dogs have a lovely home and are very friendly and inviting. We visited their place with our parents and we had a wonderful stay. My parents specially loved the home and the host and their inviting nature. It felt like home, really clean house and friendly folks. We had a lovely time with you guys at your place.
Perfil de l'usuari Bonnie
Resposta de Bonnie:
Shruti, It was so nice to meet you and your family. If your ever this way again we look forward to meeting up with you again.
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari William
agost de 2017
Bonnie and Anthony have a beautiful home and they're very inviting. We couldn't have been happier with our first Airbnb experience. The bar is set high. We would definitely recommend them.
Perfil de l'usuari Bonnie
Resposta de Bonnie:
Will & Sarah, Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure having you both at our home.
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Rod
agost de 2017
Very kind and generous hosts willing to be flexible for reasonable requests.
Perfil de l'usuari Bonnie
Resposta de Bonnie:
Rod and Sarah thank you for staying at our home and we hope when you come to Chicago again you look us up.
agost de 2017

Índex de resposta: 90%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.


És el lloc de Bonnie.
Bonnie
Teresa ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Teresa

El barri

Anuncis similars