Welcome to 1887 Place Rm #6
Welcome to 1887 Place Rm #6
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

Escape the city to a peaceful, family friendly small town. The 2nd of 6 bedrooms being renovated, freshly redone, Private room on 2nd floor of large home built in 1887. Clean casual atmosphere with a blend of antique, vintage and modern appeal, off street parking, large fenced back yard, fire pit, walk to downtown. Hospital personnel and Longer-term work stays are welcome.

L'allotjament

Large history filled home was built in 1887 and is being renovated one room at a time adding a blend of antique, vintage and modern tones. This is the 2nd bedroom available of 6 being renovated. Same house different room. This 2nd floor private room has a full size bed, desk, chair, 2 occasional chairs, plenty of lighting, wifi, closet space, small dresser, and nice view of treed back yard.

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests have access to shared kitchen, dining room, living room and yard 6am-10pm. PLEASE NOTE: Our grocery store closes at 6pm M-Sat, and at 2pm on Sunday. The cafe closes at 9pm. If you will be arriving later than that, please be sure to get foods and/or any necessities you may need before your arrival.

Interacció amb els hostes

I respect your privacy as well as my own. I will interact as much or as little as you prefer. When I'm not at home I am available by phone or text.

Altres aspectes destacables

This is my home and it has all the daily routines and activities as any normal home will. I have 2 dogs inside and out, they stay with me most of the time and they are not allowed in the guest rooms. I am renovating my home and will have more rooms available in the coming weeks. Feel free to contact me about availability. Longer term work stays are welcome and should inquire about discounts.


Serveis
Cuina
Elements bàsics
Xampú
Calefacció

Preus
Despeses de neteja €7
Descompte setmanal: 17%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 16:00 i les 21:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

- There is no smoking in the house. You can smoke outside as long as the butts are put in the proper receptical.
- Please be respectful of other guests that may have reservations also.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

3 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Eliot
setembre de 2017
Tina is wonderfully nice and a great conversationalist. She's easygoing and very accommodating. She makes you feel as though you never really left home. Also her two dogs are hella fun.

Perfil de l'usuari T Craig
setembre de 2017
Comfortable room and great night sleep.

Perfil de l'usuari Steve
agost de 2017
Tina was great, I would stay again.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 5 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Lyons, Nebraska, Estats UnitsMembre des de juny 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Tina

Born and raised in a big city, country at heart, chose the small town hospitality. Fascinated with histories, antiques, and architecture, as well as other cultures and traditions.
Currently working to renovate my 1887 home, keeping as much of the originality as possible while adding a bit of vintage and modern tones. It is definitely a challenge and a work in progress.
I love a good story, laughing until I cry, good conversation, and knowing my guests are comfortable.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars