4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany compartit
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

My house is big and private and allows for people to have a fire and relax in the comfort of a spacious home and very spacious private yard to enjoy and a creek out back also. Guests will have 2 bedrooms and the entire upstairs to themselves which is very big with a living room type area between the bedrooms. I smoke and i am also 420 friendly as i'm a card holder in my state. SLS paid members will receive and additional discount at the time of your stay.


Serveis
Apte per a fumadors
Jacuzzi

Preus
Persones addicionals €9 / nit més de 2 hostes
Despeses de neteja €9
Descompte setmanal: 26%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

Guests should be respectful of others and the property. Other than that just enjoy your stay and i look forward to meeting you.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - 1 flight, 16 steps
Possibilitat de soroll - just me as i'm in and out of the house
Es comparteixen alguns espais - bathroom, kitchen and living room
Serveis limitats - A.C. is only located downstairs

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

1 avaluació

Perfil de l'usuari Aarron
agost de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de l'usuari Lia
juliol de 2017
Brian was such a thoughtful host, he really went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. The entire upstairs was ours to use, which was a huge help as our car was packed with stuff. It is a smoking household, but you would never know that upstairs and Brian was completely upfront so there were no surprises on our end. The backyard was huge and perfect for our pup to stretch his legs after a long car ride. Thanks, Brian!
Perfil de l'usuari Brian
Resposta de Brian:
Thanks again Lia!!
juliol de 2017

Findley Lake, Nova York, Estats UnitsMembre des de juny 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Brian

I'm a disabled veteran but i get around just fine and my home is very spacious and inviting. I am very willing to show you around the town or give you directions or ideas of sites to see or i can let you do your own thing and enjoy your stay. The yard is very accomodating to enjoy and you will not be disappointed in your time here.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars