Kitchen2nd bedroom
6 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany
6 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Honeypot House is a modern, comfortable fully air conditioned townhouse in a convenient location in Adelaide's outer Southern Suburbs. Suits singles, couples or families. We offer good value and friendly service. The townhouse is clean modern and comfortable.

It is just as suitable for an overnight stay on the way to the Kangaroo Island ferry, as a couple of nights' base to explore the Southern Vales vineyards and restaurants or for a longer stay for work or visiting family or relatives.


Serveis
Apte per a famílies i nens
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Assecadora

Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 3
2 llits individuals
Zones comuns
2 sofàs llit

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 14:00 i les 00:00

Cancel·lacions

4 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Kirsten
octubre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de l'usuari Lindsay
setembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 88 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de l'usuari Hollie
agost de 2017
We had the best stay at one of Johns appartments. Definitely felt like a home away from home, everything you needed was there. And John was a great host helpful, friendly and organised. Thank you for having us John.

Perfil de l'usuari Susan
juliol de 2017
johns place was perfect for our stay. such a stylish yet homely feel and has everything you need that you would have at your own home.. johns so flexible with check in etc and a lovely man to do business with. definately will come back and would give the plae, the host and my exp…

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 19 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Onkaparinga Hills, AustràliaMembre des de maig 2017
Perfil de l'usuari John
I'm married with 7 children and live 15 minuts from the townhosue. We've been providing accommodation for 40 years and hholiday accommodtion for about 12. I love this job and meeting guests is one of the best parts. I want to make sure that you have the best stay possible.
Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars