Salta
Small villa with private gardenKitchen
Welcome to a relaxing lakeside villa
Welcome to a relaxing lakeside villa
2 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

This could be a brief and private stop-over or a must-come-back experience; it's entirely up to you!
The clean and comfortable bedroom with self-service breakfast is assured. Stay to explore a while and the forest and lake offer a variety of experiences depending on the season. Fishing, boat hire, swimming, mushroom hunting, photography, wildlife-spotting, open-fire barbecues... stay only one night if you must!


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi
Esmorzar
Cuina

Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
2 llits individuals

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 01:00 (dia següent)
Hora de sortida: abans de les 14:00

Cancel·lacions

3 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Kaitlyn
agost de 2017
What an amazing place! Ian is so friendly and more than willing to show you around the property so you can take full advantage of the beautiful environment. I was able to have a relaxing two days with a bit of swimming, hiking, boating, and star gazing. It's a perfect remote loca…

Perfil de l'usuari Laurent
agost de 2017
Ian is very friendly and makes the best for his guests. We loved staying at his place. We also could go on the lake with his little boat.. The place is very quiet and Ian very nice!

Perfil de l'usuari Eelke-Jan
agost de 2017
Great place, nearby lake and beautifull nature. Ideal if you travel from Norway to Netherlands Ian is a friendly guy who is doing his best to give his guests a great time

Göteborg, SuèciaMembre des de juliol 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Ian
Interacció amb els hostes

I usually work nights (from home) and sleep-in late so I won't get in the way of your privacy. If I'm free in the afternoons and evenings I'll gladly help you make the most of a longer stay, and give tips for mushroom and berry picking, fishing, hiking and wildlife, outdoor cooking etc.
As an aside, I hope soon to offer B&W film photography courses, from camera procurement through film selection to darkroom development and printing, but they're not yet on Airbnb.

Quant a Ian
Hi I'm Ian! Moved to Sweden some 13 years ago and enjoy life here in the heart of nature. I'm an easy-going guy with a professional business and IT background, but would far rather discuss travel, wildlife or photography. My partner is an Italian musician and mother. Between us…
Idiomes: English, Svenska

El barri

Anuncis similars