View from the front when you pull into the driveway Big big big backyard
COUNTRY HOME CLOSE TO THE CITY
Allotjament a càrrec de Karolina
Karolina és l'amfitrió.
6 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys i mig
6 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys i mig
Encara no se't cobrarà

60km from downtown toronto lays this beautiful country home on 2 acres of land. We are in the middle of renovations so interior pics coming soon! 3 large bedrooms. 2 with queen beds and 1 with bunk beds great for kids! Lots of space to run around, burn fires, climb a tree house, explore. Close to
amazing trails. All new appliances. rustic warm decor. Outdoor playground set. Cuddle up next to the wood burning fire or watch some Apple TV. Artsy nature decor makes it a very calming atmosphere.

L'allotjament

A very relaxing and open country home. Rustic yet updated with new appliances. Everyone compliments how cozy the interior is with lots of wood accents. Definitely a great escape from the city life.

Serveis i zones comuns

Access to the entire main floor of the house. Basement apartment is off limits as there is a single tenant there. Tree house, outdoor play are accessible. There is a trampoline on property for use.

Interacció amb els hostes

We are a phone call away.

Altres aspectes destacables

No excessive noise or parties. We are very respectful to our lovely downstairs tenant and our amazing neighbours.


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Calefacció

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments

Cancel·lacions

Sense avaluacions (actualment)

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 2 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Whitchurch-Stouffville, CanadàMembre des de gener 2013
Perfil de l'usuari Karolina
I am a free spirited yet very organized person. I a business owner in toronto (barber shop) and am also a yoga enthusiast. I love being in nature as often as humanly possible. My passion is horses.
Índex de resposta: 50%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars