The real holidays start here!
The real holidays start here!
8 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany
8 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

In an enchanting outdoor setting, close to major cities and attractions, you can enjoy your holiday to the fullest. Close to bike paths and the wine route, enjoy a festival recognized worldwide, festival just for laugh, jazz festival, festival of Mongolfiere.

L'allotjament

Appliances included fridge-stove-washer-dryer, outdoor court for your children and pets allowed. Near the Circuits and tourist attractions of the big cities

Serveis i zones comuns

Parking included for car and motorbike, access to the pool

Interacció amb els hostes

I am available for you to establish your itinerary or to make suggestions of sightseeings according to your age or your family situation and I can also keep your child (ren) during certain outings of a couple or your animal during your holidays if necessary.

Altres aspectes destacables

I am a mother of 8 children so it is very easy for me to help you out for a few outings without children and I am well placed to know how difficult it is to find a reliable and responsible guardian during his holidays as well as if you bring Your pet and you can bring it everywhere with you according to the types of visits you want to make I will be happy to take care of them during your absence.


Serveis
Cuina
Rentadora
Assecadora
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni, 1 llit individual, 2 matalassos inflables, 2 matalassos al terra
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran, 1 llit individual, 1 matalàs inflable, 1 matalàs al terra
Zones comuns
1 sofà, 1 matalàs inflable, 1 matalàs al terra

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 08:00 i les 19:00.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - 8 marchent

Cancel·lacions

Disponibilitat
Els divendres i dissabtes , l'estada mínima és de 1 nit .

1 avaluació

Perfil de l'usuari Nacho
juliol de 2017
She got our money, but she told us not to go because it had been already booked. Now I haven't been able to get a refund, and she doesn't even answer me. Don't go there. It's such a scam.

Idiomes: English, Français
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars