Living roomFront garden
Room close to Kronborg and Louisiana
Room close to Kronborg and Louisiana
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany compartit
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

2,5 km from Espergærde railway station,
2,5 km fom the local beach,
3 km from Louisiana Art Museum,
4 km from 2 fantastic MTB trails,
7 km from Fredensborg Castle,
10 km to Elsinore with Kronborg Castle and Maritime Museum,
17 km from Hillerød, Frederiksborg Castle,
35 km from Copenhagen.
35 minutes from Helsingborg, Sweden

MTB guests can order guided bike tours in the area

Kronborg Ironman participants can order (bike) transport to/from Transit Area

L'allotjament

I will do the best to make you feel at home. My home is a two level Town house in a quiet area. The gardens are small but cosy, with hens running around. One large room and one smaller room for rent. The large room has dinner table, tv with netflix only and sofa. Shared bathroom

Serveis i zones comuns

It is possible to use the living room, kitchen and the gardens, also when I am home.

Interacció amb els hostes

When not working, I will normally be around in the house, and available if any info needed.

When possible I can pick up/bring you to Espergærde station. A single City bike can be borrowed.

If you want to do a MTB trip, then I can be your guide on a tour. There are several tracks in the area.

Altres aspectes destacables

Coffee and tea included

Free fresh eggs in the morning from my own hens


Serveis
Cuina
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Preus
Persones addicionals €21 / nit després del primer hoste
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 22:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

- No shoes inside

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - 2 floors
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - Hens in the garden
Es comparteixen alguns espais - Bathroom, Livingroom, Kitchen

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

1 avaluació

Perfil de l'usuari Heidi
agost de 2017
Arjan was super helpful host with the time for a pick up from the railway station and a cup of coffee + ready made maps for my purposes and a bike to use. Appartment and the room were clean, though a bit far away, so a bike or a car is a must for a visitor wanting to see the neigbourhoods/Louisiana/shopping center. Warm recommendation.

Espergærde, DinamarcaMembre des de febrer 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Arjan

My name is Arjan and it will be a pleasure to be your host. I am dutch, but moved to Denmark in 1992. I have been living in Copenhagen for 5 years and then moved to Espergærde. The house you are about to visit is bought by me in 2016 and have been busy to make it my home. I hope you will feel the same way and that you can have a great time here.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars