Living room with convertible sofa bedLiving room
Brand New Luxury 1 bdrm House 15Mins to Dowtown SF
Allotjament a càrrec de Ana Melissa
Ana Melissa és l'amfitrió.
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Modern, sunny, fresh & clean 1 bdrm, 1 bath cottage located just 15 minutes from Downtown SF and only 7 minutes from SFO. Great place to stay while exploring beautiful San Francisco!
The house will sleep 4 people max. The kitchen is fully equipped, I'm providing all the bedding, extra blankets and towels.
Also paper towels and toilet paper is always available for use.
Parking space is available inside the driveway.

L'allotjament

BENEFITS:
- Fully Equipped apartment where you can relax with your friends and family
- Towels, linens, bedding provided
- Fast dependable wifi
- Private keypad code for you only, no keys to worry about
- Supermarket, bakery, restaurants all in walking distance
- Washer and Dryer inside of house

The house has 1 bedroom, a full bath (with heated floors!!), fully equipped kitchen, Sofa bed in the living room for additional sleeping space, outdoor patio and a driveway where you can park if you have a small car.

FOR FAMILIES: Babies and small kids are considered guests and are to be included in the guest count. Please note that there is absolutely no baby-proofing of any kind.

We ask that you please help keep our house neat & kindly remove and leave shoes outside. No shoes inside the house.

Serveis i zones comuns

- Private parking in driveway (Wooden gate to enter driveway/house must be opened manually)
- Fast and reliable wifi
- Washer and Dryer

Interacció amb els hostes

We live just 10 minutes away and I'm reachable whenever you need me

Altres aspectes destacables

House is completely secured with a wooden fence that needs to be manually opened when arriving to the house. Wooden gate is a bit heavy to open, once opened you can drive you're vehicle in and park in the secure driveway.

We ask that you please help keep our house neat & kindly remove and leave shoes outside. No shoes inside the house.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Wi-Fi

Preus
Despeses de neteja €72
Dipòsit de seguretat €175
Descompte setmanal: 5%
Preu per al cap de setmana €133 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 16:00 i les 00:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00
Accés independent amb keypad

- No Shoes in the House

És important saber
Serveis limitats - - Water in house takes approx 6-7 minutes to get warm - Gate to enter house, must be manually opened. Once you have opened gate, you may drive in.

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

2 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Dongmin
octubre de 2017
Melissa is very kind. The place is very nice and clean. Everything we need is in there. I recommend.

Perfil de l'usuari Janelle
setembre de 2017
This is a beautiful house!! All very modern and perfect for the two of us. It was really great to have such a big kitchen and be able to cook our own meals. Very quiet neighbourhood and shops nearby. Is about a $20 uber from down town San Fransisco - perfect if you have your own car. Owner is very easy to communicate with, answers back to all queries promptly and is happy to help out.

My name is Melissa :)
I'm 32 years of age, happily married and live in South San Francisco. I was born and raised in beautiful San Francisco and belonging from such a diverse and multi-cultural city has exposed to all types of delicious foods from a round the world and created it a passion. I Love to travel with my husband and meet and see new things!

Idiomes: English, Español
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars