Living room with floor mattress and futonbathroom
Cozy, easily accessible shared flat near NYC
Cozy, easily accessible shared flat near NYC
3 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
3 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Shared apartment where we will remain onsite. 10 minute walk to train station. 5 minute walk to downtown South Orange Village with plenty of shops and restaurants. Free Parking! We are offering our futon and floor mattress in our living room in our simple, one bedroom, BOHO apartment. Perfect for people just passing though or needing a place to lay their head. Cats are welcome.

L'allotjament

We occupy the bedroom in this one bedroom apartment. We have one bathroom to share and a kitchen to share. Laundry services available on site if needed. We are happy to have as much or as little interaction that you would like. Raymond works for Apple in NYC. I am a full time student at Seton Hall University. Let us know what we can do to make your stay as comfortable as possible!

Serveis i zones comuns

Shared bathroom
Shared kitchen
Free Onsite Parking in our parking lot
Free Wifi
Free coffee

Interacció amb els hostes

We live in this apartment in the bedroom , but interaction is dependent upon your preference.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Ascensor
Cuina

Preus
Persones addicionals €4 / nit més de 2 hostes
Despeses de neteja €5
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Zones comuns
1 sofà llit, 1 matalàs inflable

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible

És important saber
Es comparteixen alguns espais - kitchen and bathroom

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

12 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Анна
octubre de 2017
Really good place for staying. Guys are frendly and helpful. Close to the station (5 min) and in 40 min you are in center of Manhattan. The shared room is clean, pleasant smell of candles and beautiful light. We are truly enjoyed our time spent there. Thank you Morgan and Raymond!

Perfil de l'usuari Rachele
octubre de 2017
Morgan and Raymond's place is SUCH a steal. They were so hospitable, welcoming, and offered great suggestions. Plus it perfect if you want to see Jersey or hop on the train to NYC. I'd definitely stay here again.

Perfil de l'usuari Qin
setembre de 2017
Morgan's place is very comfortable. Morgan and Raymond are very nice. I am very glad to have this chance to stay with them.

Perfil de l'usuari Dao
setembre de 2017
I slept like a baby. Morgan and Raymond are very accommodating. Many thanks for their hospitality and thoughtful communication.

Perfil de l'usuari Yan Fang
setembre de 2017
Morgan and Raymond are such hospitable hosts to us and made us feel so at home and welcomed in their beautiful and cozy apartment! They were so helpful and kind and answered our questions promply! Even though it took us quite some time to get from the apartment to new york city, we still enjoyed our stay due to their hospitality!

Perfil de l'usuari Jakub
setembre de 2017
Morgan and Raymond were lovely hosts, they always made us feel welcome. We felt like a part of their family. The apartment was super clean and cozy, everything was ready when we arrived. Great communication, we always got a quick response. Great location, train station is nearby with direct links to New York. I strongly recommend you to stay in this place, you won't regret!

Perfil de l'usuari Monika
setembre de 2017
Morgan's place was great. It was just as shown in the pictures. The place was clean and beautiful. Hosts made us feel as if we were at home. We enjoyed talking to them. I would recommend this place to everyone! It was beyond perfect!

South Orange, Nova Jersey, Estats UnitsMembre des de març 2014
Perfil de l'usuari MorganMorgan és un Superhost.

I'm Morgan and I am in a graduate program for Diplomacy and International Relations. My specializations are in Global Negotiations and Conflict Management as well as Post-Conflict Reconstruction. I am originally from Kansas City, Missouri.

I moved to the east coast for school with my boyfriend, Raymond, whom I met in Kansas City where we went to High School and undergrad together. He is originally from Dar es Salaam, Tanzania, Africa. He works for Apple in New York City.

We are excited to host and meet new people from different places and backgrounds.

Idiomes: English, Español
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.


És el lloc de Morgan.
Morgan
Raymond ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Raymond

El barri

Anuncis similars