We speak Japanese, English and Melbourne!
Allotjament a càrrec de Yukiko
Yukiko és l'amfitrió.
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

We speak Japanese, English and fluent Melbourne!
Total privacy in an incredible Brunswick location! Don’t miss the opportunity to book early and stay in the most perfectly affordable quality stay in inner Melbourne.

L'allotjament

This first story budget style apartment has its own private entrance and car space. The open plan kitchen and living room is just the place to chill and a separate bedroom and bathroom completes the home away from home feel. If there’s more than two of you staying, the sofa opens up too.

Only a one minute walk to Sydney Road and the number 19 tram direct to Vic Market, Melbourne Central, Emporium and the heart of the city. Sydney road is overflowing with cafes and restaurants right on your doorstep and there’s supermarkets, cake shops and a whole world of unique Brunswick shopping to do.

We love our budget AirBnB stays when we travel too, so we’ve tried to think of everything. The apartment is wonderfully neat and homely in every way. The kitchen is fully appointed with everything you need for dining in. The living area is just right for a relaxing night in front of the TV. And the bedroom and bathroom are perfect for freshening up or dressing up. Towels and bed linen are of course included – and so are snacks and a delicious treat or two.

Interacció amb els hostes

We speak English and Japanese. We call Melbourne home and can answer any questions to make your stay something special.

Altres aspectes destacables

We’d love to have you stay as long as possible, but do ask for three nights as a minimum and just these few simple reminders:

· If you’re travelling with heavy luggage, please note that the apartment is located on the first floor and is only accessible by two flights of stairs.

· Please check out by 11 a.m. so that we can ready the room for the next guest

· We love our furry friends, but our unit is not pet-friendly

· We kindly ask that you refrain from smoking

· Please respect that there are other tenants in the building at all times


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Calefacció

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €24
Dipòsit de seguretat €103
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Preu per al cap de setmana €68 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 18:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

- TAKE OFF shoes when you enter the room.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales
Possibilitat de soroll - There is some construction taking place during weekdays (daylight hours) only

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 3 nits

8 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Judy
octubre de 2017
Very clean with everything necessary for a comfortable stay. Communication was prompt and check was smooth.

Perfil de l'usuari 陆
octubre de 2017
Very good place for staying in Mel.Yukiko is very nice and responsively fee back very fast even show up and help us.The room just as you see in pic clean and sweet.pot plate was enough for food cooking and very near the supermarket there are four market one was local market have seafood and chicken wings and so on ...about four hundred meters (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map can lead you there!The bus and train was ten meters ,the parking place was (URL HIDDEN) only one is the place on third floor.

Perfil de l'usuari Jake
octubre de 2017
Yukiko is a great host. Very easy to communicate and accommodated our check in despite having a quick turn around. There is no WIFI, the aircon unit doesn't heat very well, the tv didn't work and the towels did leave lint all over our stuff, ourselves and the apartment. Yukiko went the extra mile however and there were nice extras like hot drinks and snacks. Overall a great stay and would recommend and would stay again. Very thoughtful host, a few minor changes and this place would be a 10/10.
Perfil de l'usuari Yukiko
Resposta de Yukiko:
We are very sorry, but we absolutely advertise upfront that the apartment does not have wifi as a way of keeping the price down. Also we communicated about the A/C heating and cooling and if you could communicate with us more, we could provide additional heater - and the TV definitely works as we check after every stay. We always would like our guest to have "happy stay" like our family so we are very sorry to hear your review.
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Edward
setembre de 2017
A short stroll down Sydney Road to restaurants, cafes and shops. Within a 100 metres of public transport which gives you access to Melbourne CBD. A tidy, clean and well equipped property. Really good value.

Perfil de l'usuari Kirstie
setembre de 2017
Everything you needed plus some little unexpected extras! Yukiko and Fredrick were fabulous and were very accommodating. Couldn't vault this stay and would come back again!

Perfil de l'usuari Gally
agost de 2017
Great location , a few moments from the tram stop . Lovely little apartment which Yukiko has prepared w attention to detail & given accurate information . Yukiko was a great communicator by text & email. We did not meet. Suited our need for short stay . All best for your Air BNB apartment . Gally

Perfil de l'usuari Joanne
agost de 2017
Communication: It was my first time used AirBnB. I was a bit worry because I knew nothing about it but Yukiko ease all my worries. Before the trip, I have send several messages to Yuki to ask questions, such as how warm is the apartment, whether the apartment has washing machine...etc. Yuki always replies within a few minutes. Environment and the Apartment: The apartment is clean. Yuki has provided clean towels and extra (even laundry powder and detergent). The apartment comes with a car spot. It is in the centre of Brunswick, close to tram station and lots of food around but we did not hear noise from out side at all. I highly recommend the wood fire pizza place near by, cheap and delicious. It is also close to the children hospital in case of any emergency. The Stay: We had an unexpected long drive to Melbourne. The whole family was hungry and tired when we arrived. Yuki has put refreshment snacks for the children, also various choice of teas and steam eye masks for the adults to relax. Before we arrived, I asked Yuki how warm the unit is. She told us there is a heater in the living room but actually left another portable heater to help keep the room warm, and of course, extra blanket (We didn't really need that because the apartment was warm enough). All the little things she did made us feel so warm and welcome. My kids actually call it "home" during our stay. Our first experience with AirBnB with fabulous. When we go to Melbourne again, we would definitely book this place again.

Reservoir, AustràliaMembre des de gener 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Yukiko

I am Japanese, moved from Tokyo to Melbourne last year in 2016.
I love my beautiful dog, two cute and fat cats and funny husband :)

Idiomes: English, 日本語
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars