Guest Bathroom- Shower and Soaking TubFront Door
King Room in Secluded Wing Park House
Allotjament a càrrec de Tia
Tia és l'amfitrió.Tia és un Superhost.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our secluded home is located in the lovely Wing Park neighborhood, a short distance from the Downtown Elgin area and a few blocks from a golf course, park, bike trails, public pool, shopping and dining. We love our home and hope you will too!

L'allotjament

The guest bedroom is located on the 2nd floor with a large closet and private t.v. We have guest access to Hulu and Netflix in the room. Full kitchen access and common areas are shared- please join us!

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests can access all common spaces of the home (living rooms, dining rooms, sun room, patio, and kitchen.

Interacció amb els hostes

We are happy to be available for any questions or conversation! We often cook at home or head out to eat- if we are around, we're happy to include you in our plans if you'd like!

Altres aspectes destacables

We have 3 dogs- Loki, Max, and June, who are all housetrained and well behaved and not allowed in guest rooms. They may bark a bit when you arrive but our guests find them to be a lovely addition to the family.


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Xampú

Preus
Persones addicionals €7 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €6
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Preu per al cap de setmana €47 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran

Normes de la casa
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (2-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb keypad

Smoking allowed outside on the patio- not indoors.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - single flight of stairs
Possibilitat de soroll - Dogs may bark upon arrivals
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - Three dogs- a pitbull, lab, and yorkie mix. All very friendly!

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

12 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Anjelynn
octubre de 2017
I enjoyed staying with Tia again. Her home is always so cozy & the bed is amazing. I also love the location.

Perfil de l'usuari John
octubre de 2017
Their dogs are the sweetest! Max was our favorite!

Perfil de l'usuari Barbara
setembre de 2017
Tia's house is stunning. She is a gracious host.

Perfil de l'usuari Simone
setembre de 2017
Tia is a wonderful host, the house is very clean and nice. It was very convenient for me located. The bed is very very comfortable. I can highly recommend it. I have stayed in many hotels and this was a much better experience.

Perfil de l'usuari Anjelynn
agost de 2017
I Enjoyed my short stay with Tia & her Husband. The house was beautiful & very clean. The bed was super comfy & her dogs were very friendly.

Perfil de l'usuari Alexandra
agost de 2017
Tia and her husband could not have been more wonderful or accommodating. They let me check in early, were unbelievably kind, and made me feel truly at home. I was in and out due to being in town for a wedding and they were so understanding of my somewhat crazy schedule and were down to let me by myself but also invited me to hang out with them. I loved getting to know their family. The bed was ridiculously comfortable, their home is beautiful, the location was perfect, and they are truly great people.

Perfil de l'usuari Manuel
agost de 2017
This is a very nice place and friendly hosts.

Elgin, Illinois, Estats UnitsMembre des de novembre 2015
Perfil de l'usuari TiaTia és un Superhost.

My husband and I live with our 3 dogs in Elgin, Illinois. He's a firefighter and I work for ALDI corporate. I went to culinary school so we enjoy hosting parties and dinner for our friends. We've enjoy traveling and meeting new people.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.


És el lloc de Tia.
Tia
Tom ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Tom

El barri

Anuncis similars