Queen Bedroom New Mattress and New Air Conditioner. Kids Room with Bunk - Bottom Full Double, Top Single and separate Single Bed on side. Brand New Air Conditioner.
Bright Airy 8 mi NYC; 5 from Metlife & Teterboro
Allotjament a càrrec de Beverly
Beverly és l'amfitrió.Beverly és un Superhost.
6 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany
6 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
6 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Bright, clean and airy 2-bedroom home on 1st Floor of 100-year old house. Private access and parking. (Host lives on 2nd Fl in a separate unit.)

Great location: 30-min ride on NJ Transit #190 bus or train to NYC.
4 miles from Metlife Stadium and Teterboro Airport.

Our home is ideal for friends attending a game, concert or a small family heading to NYC. Our town is walkable and is full of restaurants.

Safe, quiet family-friendly neighborhood. We Love kids!

L'allotjament

Welcoming, Clean and spacious private apt on 1st floor of 2-family home. This was my childhood home so it's very precious to us. It's been in our family over 40 years.
Fresh new, clean floors and walls. No shoes preferred. Window Air conditioners and ceiling fans.

Bedroom 1- One Queen Bed
Bedroom 2- One Bunk Bed with a Full (Double) on bottom and Twin (Single) on top. Single Twin stand alone.

Full-Amenity Kitchen.

Board Games, books, toys. TV not provided.

Non-smoking, no pets.

Serveis i zones comuns

Full use of private apartment, porch and back patio. Park your car in our private driveway on side street and enter 1st fl apt with key in lockbox on the back door.

Interacció amb els hostes

Host family lives On-Site and is available at most times in person or via phone when not traveling. I am well-traveled to over 70 countries and very culturally-friendly. We love to share tips on getting around and site-seeing.

Altres aspectes destacables

Refrigerator, Microwave, Coffee-Maker and coffee. Teapot and teabags.
Washer/Dryer.
Hair Dryer, Curling iron.
Iron and ironing board.
No TV. iPhone charger. Free Wi-Fi. 4 window Air conditioning units, 3 Ceiling fans. Baseboard heating - self controlled.
New Dishes, glasses, barware, utensils, pots, pans. Food not provided.


Viatge de negocis
Fonamentalment, aquest allotjament disposa de serveis per a viatges de negocis.

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Wi-Fi

Preus
Despeses de neteja €35
Dipòsit de seguretat €105
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni, 2 llits individuals

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

- Quiet after 11pm. Residential neighborhood.

Park in driveway and bring bags through back door.

- Extra $30 fee per person per night if exceed 6 guests.

No Shoes preferred.

Must inform host of any damages prior to departure.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - 4 short steps in back entrance.
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - A hypoallergenic cat lives in separate apt on 2nd Fl. Does not come out.
Serveis limitats - No TV. New washing machine but can get off-balance and shut off, requires re-start.

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
El nombre mínim de nits per estada per aquest allotjament varia segons la reserva .
Afegeix les dates de viatge per veure més detalls.

25 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Marie-Sol
octubre de 2017
We stayed 3 nights and it was perfect ! Clean place ( the sheets smelled like

Perfil de l'usuari Anthony
octubre de 2017
Beverly was a great host and her place is excellent. It is perfectly situated for a trip into the city or for experiencing the surrounding area.

Perfil de l'usuari Nelson
octubre de 2017
Very friendly host, we enjoyed our stay very much.

Perfil de l'usuari Martin
octubre de 2017
We stayed for one night and it was perfect! Beverly welcomed us with open arms and suggested us a few places to visit in New-York and locally in Rutherfort. This was a perfect experience and we would recommend this place to anyone!

Perfil de l'usuari Nadine
setembre de 2017
Beautiful home, very clean, quiet and save neighborhood. Beverly was very nice and helpful

Perfil de l'usuari Hermie
setembre de 2017
We had an amazing experience in this "home", we truly enjoyed our stay. It is roomy, clean, accessible, very safe and most of all, best for the budget! We love Beverly the most! She's great host... nice and friendly, it felt like we met a friend. We'll recommend and surely choose this place again.

Perfil de l'usuari Mary
setembre de 2017
Super place to stay, especially for a small family. Quick walk to the train station and then just a 30 minute trip into the city, or 20 minutes into Hoboken and PATH train. Small, leafy, safe suburban town with a terrific downtown. The house is exactly as promised. Beverly is a wonderful host.
Perfil de l'usuari BeverlyBeverly és un Superhost.
Resposta de Beverly:
Right back at ya Mary! Tesseküler!
setembre de 2017

Rutherford, Nova Jersey, Estats UnitsMembre des de maig 2016
Perfil de l'usuari BeverlyBeverly és un Superhost.

Hi Global Friends. I've travelled to over 70 countries and love meeting people from all over the world. Making someone feel at home when far from home is very rewarding. So many people have opened their doors to me when I go abroad that I feel it's my time to open mine. You really get to understand a culture, town and it's people from how they treat you in their homes.
I love tomato salsa and a really good craft cocktail. Throw some good music on and we can hang out on my porch. Let's work hard and live to learn about one another.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars