Salta
Cozy bedroom with 2 large closetsOpen kitchen with eat in dining area
Charming apartment close to Portsmouth and UNH!
Charming apartment close to Portsmouth and UNH!
6 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
6 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Perfect for a weekend in Portsmouth or a place to stay while on business or visiting family! This sunny apartment will have everything you need in a quiet neighborhood. This space will comfortably accommodate 4 adults with 2 queen beds provided. You may sleep 6 if you choose to utilize the air mattress. The kitchen is equipped with everything except a stove but a grill is available.

Just minutes to downtown Portsmouth, Dover, and Durham, this is a prime location!

L'allotjament

Just minutes from downtown Portsmouth, Dover, and Durham our adorable in-law apartment is spacious and private. The space has a private entrance and patio area, includes 2 bedrooms both with comfy queen beds, large living space as well as kitchen equipped with a fridge, coffee maker, microwave, and toaster oven, but sorry no stove. Wonderful pool in the summer!

Minutes to the mall, restaurants, grocery stores, and Hilton Park. A bus stop is steps away and cabs, Uber, & lyft are also available.

Serveis i zones comuns

This apartment is completely private with its own entry however our house does share a wall with the apartment.
Please feel free to use the pool within daytime hours and enjoy your private patio!

Interacció amb els hostes

Dennis and I prefer our privacy while traveling so we will respect yours. We are home often and happy to help with whatever you need to make your stay the most enjoyable. Text/call or knock on the door.


Viatge de negocis
Fonamentalment, aquest allotjament disposa de serveis per a viatges de negocis.

Serveis
Cuina
Apte per a famílies i nens
Wi-Fi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Preus
Persones addicionals €22 / nit més de 4 hostes
Despeses de neteja €17
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran, 1 matalàs inflable

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Please load the dishwasher, sweep the floor, and take used linens off the beds.

Please no parties, smoking, or swimming after dark.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - The bathroom and bedrooms are on the second floor.
Possibilitat de soroll - We live conveniently located near a highway. You can hear the highway outside but is practically nonexistent indoors.
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - We have a small dog and cat that live in the main house, they are quiet and friendly!

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
El nombre mínim de nits per estada per aquest allotjament varia segons la reserva .

45 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Jennifer
novembre de 2017
This was a great place for me and 2 friends to get in a girls night. Very spacious and clean! We will definitely be staying again!

Perfil de l'usuari Matt
novembre de 2017
Phenomenal location. If you can't chose between here and somewhere else, stay here. You'll be making the right choice.

Perfil de l'usuari Gloria
novembre de 2017
This apartment was awesome, very spacious yet cozy. We loved everything about it, it was not far from Kittery where we shopped. We really enjoyed our stay :)

Perfil de l'usuari Ashley
novembre de 2017
Beautiful! My family had a lovely time exploring the area and it was very nice coming back to a comfortable apartment. The fireplace in the bedroom was awesome. We had everything we needed and although it was a bit closer to the highway then I expected, it wasn't bothersome. Just a heads up to anyone with toddlers, there are a lot of stairs leading up to the second floor where the bedrooms are and a step down between the kitchen and dining area. Otherwise a perfect place for a couple or small family. Thanks again!

Perfil de l'usuari April
novembre de 2017
Charming, cozy, an all around great place to stay! Keri-Ann was great with communication and very helpful with providing information about local must-sees. During a weeklong stay I was able to make it to Rhode Island, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Vermont, Maine and of course New Hampshire. All were within driving distance of this great spot.

Perfil de l'usuari Kristine
octubre de 2017
This apartment is an absolute joy. Set on a little dead end street in between Dover and Portsmouth, New Hampshire, the location is conveinent for exploring. The highway does run directly behind the house which understandably produces some noise. But the backyard has been landscaped and feels private and quaint. There is ample sunlit space for more than 1 couple. And truly, the online pictures don't do it justice. Hardwood floors, cozy bedding, a unique and charming layout...what a value! I was traveling solo and felt safe and snug. I would love to visit again someday.

Perfil de l'usuari Kurt
octubre de 2017
This is a beautiful, spacious, pristine home in a quiet neighborhood. Comfy beds. Plenty of room for our family of five. We were made to feel completely at home after some strenuous days of hiking in the White Mountains. We would come back at any time.

Dover, New Hampshire, Estats UnitsMembre des de març 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Keri-Ann

We are Keri-Ann and Dennis! We are both native New Englanders who met in Denver, CO. We both lived in Denver for about 5 years before deciding to move back to the motherland where we now reside in Dover, NH because if we can't have the mountains, we need the water!

We both love to be active and also eat great food! We enjoy biking, skiing, running, and hanging by the pool. We love to travel and explore new places, see new sights, and taste new foods.


Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars