Front of house from street.Enterning front door into living room.
Lovely Creekside Home - Nature is at Your Door :)
Allotjament a càrrec de Dan
Dan és l'amfitrió.
5 hostes
3 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany i mig
5 hostes
3 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany i mig
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
5 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

A cozy home (1,360 sq ft) that backs to a natural area. Enjoy direct access to trails, forest, creek and bike path. Set on a side street with no thru traffic, this quiet setting offers bird song, big windows looking out on cedar trees and a great little yard with a fire pit (no indoor fireplace). Minutes from downtown Gresham, and an easy reach to Oregons best places. Three bedrooms, fully equiped kitchen and comfortable living room. We have a child, so toys and playsets will be set aside.

L'allotjament

This is a quiet home that has comfortable yet simple feel to it. The forest that backs to our home provides ample opportunity to walk the trails, bike the springwater corridor or simply sit beneath the trees and let the sounds of birds, wind and water carry your stresses away. Build a fire in the back yard, cook a delicious meal, and rest in the shade of beautiful cedar trees. Its like a mini retreat center tucked inside a neighborhood. We are low tech people, so there is no TV or entertainment beyond wifi, a kitchen radio and nature.

Serveis i zones comuns

You can use the whole house, minus the closets, bc our belongings are in there.

Interacció amb els hostes

We wont be here during your stay. We will be available by email, text and phone leading up to your stay. We sometimes will be out of cell range during your stay.

Altres aspectes destacables

We do own a dog, so if you have dog allergies please know that. We will vacuum and make sure the house is dust/ hair free as possible during your stay.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 3
1 llit individual

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

- Due to neighbors, quiet after 9.30 when outside.
- Shoes off in the house.
- Smoking outside the house is OK if you pick up all butts and disappear evidence please.


Cancel·lacions

3 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Rebecca
setembre de 2017
Clean, comfortable beds, plenty of space, nice home-y vibe

Perfil de l'usuari Wa
agost de 2017
We stayed at Dan's place and really enjoyed the house. It's very quiet and spacious, with everything you need for a family stay. Beds are super comfortable! The backyard is surrounded by huge trees, dining in the backyard is almost like a picnic. My 3 year old son enjoyed all the toys he could find in the house! The secret trail head from the backyard is certainly a great surprise! It's a 10 minute adventurous hike -- you will be crossing creeks and logs, picking berries on the way -- until you hit the bike trail which further leads to parks, duck ponds and more berries. Dan is very responsive and a super welcoming host. Definitely recommend it.

Perfil de l'usuari DottieDottie és un Superhost.
juliol de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

El barri

Anuncis similars