Gabriella Independent charming apartment
Gabriella Independent charming apartment
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

The property for max 4 people offers a private apartment with 1 bedroom for 2 people a living room with a double sofa bed and kitchen, a private bathroom with shower box and washing machine. The accomodation is completed by an entry porch (with table and chairs for dining outside) and a private small garden complete the accomodation.

L'allotjament

Available to guest: squeezer, toaster, kettle, hair drier, microwave, coffee maker, flatiron, high chair and small bed for children, free wi-fi (only navigation), bed and bathroom linen included in the price.

Serveis i zones comuns

Private small garden with barbecue.

Interacció amb els hostes

The host livingo to 3km from the apartemente and is on call to the mobil phon or with sms/what app for information, suggestions and necessity.

Altres aspectes destacables

Service on request before booking
Pet's allowed (small size) extra coast €2/day
Garage extra coast €5/day
Independent heating system extra coast €2/mc (from 15th. october to 15th. April)


Viatge de negocis
Fonamentalment, aquest allotjament disposa de serveis per a viatges de negocis.

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00
Accés independent amb doorman

Cancel·lacions

7 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Ale E Cla
octubre de 2017
La Casa e' a pochi Km da Iseo, comoda location per chi vuole farsi un fine settimana tranquillo a pochi km dal centro abitato. La casa, e'molto carina,accogliente e dotata di tutto il necessario. L'host,molto disponibile..sia per dei consigli che per l'orario di check out. Lo raccomandiamo vivamente. E'stato un piacere! Grazie ancora. Ale & Cla

Perfil de l'usuari Vincenzo
octubre de 2017
Tutto Ok sotto ogni punto di vista

Perfil de l'usuari Esther
agost de 2017
It is a really nice appartment with a small garden and an extra balcony. The appartment is well equipped and everything you need is offered. The communication with the host was fast and uncomplicated. The appartment is located a few driving minutes from the lake, therefore I would recommend a car or at least a bike to reach the lake. There is a free parking space in Iseo, from this point you can reach lots of different destinations. The appartment is really nice and we enjoyed our time there. The bathroom in the appartment is not the newest, but it was clean and everything worked properly. All in all we really can recommend the place for a nice stay at lake Iseo. Our dog also enjoyed the time there.

Perfil de l'usuari Alessandro
agost de 2017
Casa super-curata e ben attrezzata. Si può andar in centro a piedi. Comoda per visitare il lago d'Iseo in macchina ma anche in bici. Proprietario molto preciso e gentile

Perfil de l'usuari Mike
juliol de 2017
Giuseppe is a very friendly and helpful person, the appartement is very nice and clean and has everything you need. We stayed as a family for one week with 4 persons and the only thing we missed sometimes at night during high season summer as a north european was a climate control ;-)

Perfil de l'usuari Davide
juliol de 2017
Appartamento con giardino, spazi molto confortevoli

Perfil de l'usuari Antonio
juny de 2017
Appartamento confortevole molto bello e con tutto il necessario. Posizione ottima host disponibilissimo.

Llombardia, ItàliaMembre des de juny 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Giuseppe
Amante dello sport nella natura, sono il papà di una bambina di 3 anni e mi piace viaggiare con la mia famiglia.
Idiomes: English, Italiano
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars