The Captiva Bedroom: double and single bed, cable tvKitchen: Civil War era post and beam
1825 Cobblestone Farmhouse
1825 Cobblestone Farmhouse
10 hostes
4 dormitoris
8 llits
2 banys
10 hostes
4 dormitoris
8 llits
2 banys
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our small Apple farm is 1 1/2 miles from Historic Pultneyville and Lake Ontario, and about 12 miles to Palmyra, an easy drive down Route 21; would be an easy commute for Hill Cumorah. Williamson, Webster, and the surrounding towns offer unique art galleries, farm markets, and many local wineries and cider breweries. Rochester is 30 minutes away.

L'allotjament

Guests have access to 4 bedrooms and have full access to all common rooms including the living room, fully equipped kitchen (except the food and drink, happy to offer coffee and tea), study, laundry area, etc. Backyard deck view (covered Pergola) is of apple orchards.

The Blue Bedroom: main floor, hardwood floor, antique bedroom suite, double bed

The Sanibel Island Bedroom: upper level, trundle bed with pop-up twin, youth bed.

The Captiva Island Bedroom (connecting bedrooms-you have to go through Sanibel to get to Captiva.): upper level, double bed and a twin bed.

The Big Room: lower level, 2nd full bathroom next to it, double bed, twin bunks, room for and two extra plastic covered mattresses if you need more sleeping accommodations. There is a utility room near this bedroom with a sump pump that can cycle on depending on the season, but it's not too bad. This room also has a refrigerator, freezer, and a small living room space with a large tv (with basic cable.) The refrigerator and freezer have cycle on/off white noise.

I have a private studio apt. at the back of the house. I am fully available if you have questions or need something, but you will not need to share space with me; I have a private entrance.

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests have full access to 4 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. Guests also have full access to kitchen, living room, laundry room, back patio, grill, etc. I will be available for any questions, local information, or directions, but will be out of their way to let them enjoy their family time.

Guests do not have access to the barns.

Altres aspectes destacables

This is a beautiful country setting, very peaceful and relaxing.


Viatge de negocis
Fonamentalment, aquest allotjament disposa de serveis per a viatges de negocis.

Serveis
Apte per a famílies i nens
Cuina
Wi-Fi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 16:00 i les 20:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb keypad
El dipòsit de seguretat és €197

I would appreciate no shoes in the house and normal picking up after themselves: towels in designated hamper, dishes in the sink or load and run dishwasher, food in kitchen and outdoor spaces only.

Guests have full access to all the main rooms, but I would appreciate no loud noise after 10 on weeknights and 11 on weekends.

No smoking.


Cancel·lacions

7 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Kimmy
setembre de 2017
Beautiful location! We had a great stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Isa
setembre de 2017
We loved this place! Kimberley was great, easy to contact and fast with her responses. The park and the open grounds were a hit with the kids, and her amazing kitchen table allowed us to have our big family dinner the way we love to.

Perfil de l'usuari Jeffrey
agost de 2017
A great host from time of booking to checking out. Has everything you need and more, including enough toys and sidewalk chalk to entertain 3 children in a time of need. It's a great location, away from any hustle and bustle so it's quiet but has all the conveniences you expect within a short drive. With local attractions, closer or just a little further away and if you are looking for more, Rochester is only about a half hour away. If we're in the area again, this will be the first place we look to stay!!!

Perfil de l'usuari Adam
juliol de 2017
Great experience, very family friendly. Out daughter left a shirt behind and Kimberley offered to mail back same day. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Perfil de l'usuari Jennifer
juliol de 2017
The house was beautiful and quaint. It had plenty of room, lots of movies and books and close to the grocery store. Kimberley was a great host and we loved our visit.

Perfil de l'usuari Virginia And David
juliol de 2017
We had 2 families with lots of small kids in this wonderful farmhouse. There was enough space for bedtimes to be easy and noiseless. The kids loved seeing the apple and cherry trees and really loved the swing set. The beach and a fun place called the Burnap Cafe/farm was close. There were 2 other fun playgrounds in he area as well. Important with kids.

Perfil de l'usuari Tim
juny de 2017
We experienced great communication with Kimberley right from the start. We were a group of 3 adults and 4 kids. Each family unit had their own private corner of this sprawling farmhouse so we didn't need to worry about disturbing each other at night. There were lots of options for sleeping arrangements. (Even a Pack 'n Play available). The younger kids loved the Sanibel/Captiva rooms upstairs -- so welcoming, comfortable, and fascinating! And the older child was enthralled with all the books in the downstairs room. (Any book lover will enjoy this home.) It is beautifully decorated and well-maintained. The kitchen was nice and roomy to accommodate mealtimes. We enjoyed the free coffee/tea. Kimberley addressed any minor concerns right away and was so accommodating. And because the size of our group was uncertain until just before we left, having a flat rate for everyone made the financial planning side of things nice and simple. We discovered many beautiful local places to visit and have picnics. We're already talking about coming back to stay here next year!

Williamson, Nova York, Estats UnitsMembre des de setembre 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Kimberley
Interacció amb els hostes

I am fully available either in person, by text, or by phone. I will be out of your way, but would be happy to assist you in any way in directions, places to visit, etc.

Quant a Kimberley

I live in an 1825 Cobblestone house on a small fruit farm in Williamson, NY; We have owned the farm for four generations, since 1938. The house has 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. I take great pride in caring for the house and the farm. I teach at a nearby elementary school.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars