2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Older home with lots of natural light surrounded by mature trees in a calm quiet neighborhood, conveniently located close by the highway but still calm and secluded.

L'allotjament

This is a spacious room with plenty of natural light. One full size bed, a small couch beside a bookshelf full of books for guest to enjoy.
This room has a Shared Restroom, kitchen and living room.
This space does not have a closet but can accommodate something in case you are looking for a long stay.

Serveis i zones comuns

Guest have access to the common areas, kitchen and living room and a shared bathroom.

Interacció amb els hostes

I do not live on this property.
The Morning of your check in date I will send you detailed instructions on how to gain access to the house and your room.
I will always be available to be reached

Altres aspectes destacables

** I Do not live at this property, but will always be available to be reached


** I also rent out other rooms in my home to Airbnb guests and I may have other guest staying in my home during the time you are here, so please feel free to interact.

I fully respect my guests privacy and aim for my guest to feel as if they are in their own home. I am always available to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Anything less than 5 stars is negative feedback. So Please help me fix any problems while your here, or at least leave me a private comment when you're rating so I know how to improve things for the next guests.


Serveis
Elements bàsics
Cuina
Wi-Fi
Aire condicionat

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Dipòsit de seguretat €131
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Preu per al cap de setmana €44 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

-Please clean up after yourself in the kitchen; wash your plates and don't leave any trash out.
-Also please be respectful with your noise levels as I also have guest staying downstairs.
-Please no eating in the bedroom
-No Extra guest allowed
-Absolutely No Smoking
-No Pets
-Please turn off the lights when you are not making use of it

És important saber
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - Pets are not allowed in the house they stay in the backyard. There are 2 cats and a pit/retriever mix
Es comparteixen alguns espais - Kitchen and living room are shared spaces

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

7 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Kara
octubre de 2017
delightfully cozy, clean, a warm and inviting atmosphere. Would definitely book with Christopher and Marcella again!

Perfil de l'usuari Trisha
setembre de 2017
Room was exactly what was pictured! Super spacious! The house is located in a quiet neighborhood and still close to stores, restaurants and the freeway. Easy access to downtown! Would stay here again!

Perfil de l'usuari Marcus
setembre de 2017
Very clean home with and nicely furnished with an antique touch! I will definitely stay here another time. Christopher & Marcella were very nice and help as well!

Perfil de l'usuari Darry
setembre de 2017
Christopher and Marcella are the best hosts we encounter in Airbnb.8

Perfil de l'usuari Amina
setembre de 2017
This was an absolutely gorgeous place, loved the selection of books, it felt like home, thank you for a lovely stay, will definitely be back

Perfil de l'usuari Jill
agost de 2017
Chris and Marcella's family is so friendly and will help you as best as they can!

Perfil de l'usuari Ava
juny de 2017
Second time staying with them and everything's great! Marcella is awesome. Thanks

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 447 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Dallas, Texas, Estats UnitsMembre des de juliol 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Christopher & MarcellaChristopher & Marcella és un Superhost.

I love Art, reading books, traveling and meeting new people. If im not working or traveling I would love to meet my guests and share traveling experiences, discuss art or film.

Idiomes: English, Español
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars