A warm welcome Lounge area with large flat screen TV
Peaceful, private, perfect home from home
Allotjament a càrrec de Angela
Angela és l'amfitrió.Angela és un Superhost.
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Welcome to my delightful annex in the grounds of my home. Benefitting from its own private access, the living space is modern and open plan. The large shower is very powerful. It also benefits from a separate utility room including a washing machine. The master is a double, the second bedroom has bunk beds. A travel cot for under 2s is available on request. There is also a parking space just outside for your convenience. as well as an electric point for guests with an electric car.

L'allotjament

Both my house and annex, are down a private road, making this hidden gem very quiet, therefore perfect for families who want to be able to get the kids to sleep, or the business traveller who needs a quiet space to work, it's also safe for lone travellers and couples.

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests have access to their own patio area, accessed via the French doors from the open plan living area. The rest of the garden and driveway will be shared with myself, and my family, including my small very friendly dog.

Interacció amb els hostes

I, or my parents will be here to check you in on arrival, and check out when you depart, as well as for any queries you may have during your stay.

Altres aspectes destacables

I work from home in my home salon, ask me about appointments.


Viatge de negocis
Fonamentalment, aquest allotjament disposa de serveis per a viatges de negocis.

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Elements bàsics
Apte per a famílies i nens

Preus
Persones addicionals €11 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €23
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 2
1 llitera

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 00:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

- please respect us and our neighbours - Quiet after 10.30pm

- please respect our home, please inform us of any breakages

- please use the games and books and replace all pieces back in their respective boxes when finished

- there will usually be someone in hand to sort out any issues or queries, please let us know so we can sort any issues/help with any queries.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

34 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Holly
octubre de 2017
Lovely, friendly check in and a spacious and clean place to stay. The neighbourhood is very peaceful and was perfect for a nice lie in on a Sunday. Would definitely recommend and we would stay again. Thank you!

Perfil de l'usuari Krystal
octubre de 2017
The hosts are fantastic, friendly and approachable. All done to a high standard and so homely, There is everything you could need for a comfortable stay. Great for families, travel cot available and even brought across a ready bed too. Kitchen is well equipped too. A little peace of quiet just outside the city centre. Highly recommend staying here. Cant wait for our next visit

Perfil de l'usuari Tracey
octubre de 2017
Wonderful place to stay, quiet location but 10 minutes into center of town.

Perfil de l'usuari Una
octubre de 2017
The house is lovely and clean quiet warm comfortable. No problems of parking and you are made to feel most welcome by the whole family and the dog. They even have an entertaining squirrel in the garden. I would most definitely recommend Angela's place.

Perfil de l'usuari Sybil
setembre de 2017
I was attending a course and the property was very convenient. The property was spacious and extremely well equipped I could have made a full roast dinner, baked a cake and had friends round too. Great parking on site I would definitely return

Perfil de l'usuari Julie
setembre de 2017
We stayed just one night at Angela's private apartment which was well positioned to the city, in a quiet residential area, beautifully decorated and just a real comfortable home from home. It was just the two of us but would be perfect for a family of four. There is a little patio and outside seating area which is perfect for a warm evening. The bed was extremely comfortable, the robes a nice added extra and the shower powerful. We wouldn't hesitate staying here again.
Perfil de l'usuari AngelaAngela és un Superhost.
Resposta de Angela:
Thanks Julie, really glad you enjoyed your stay, albeit brief. Hopefully see you again next year.
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Graeme
setembre de 2017
Great place! Angela is a kind host and the place is very nice/clean. Loved my stay here!

Nottingham, Regne UnitMembre des de maig 2017
Perfil de l'usuari AngelaAngela és un Superhost.

I'm Angela, I share my home with my teenage daughter, my parents and my dog cookie, a friendly Westie, jack Russell cross.

I

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.


És el lloc de Angela.
Angela
Derek ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Derek

El barri

Anuncis similars