Salta
Lake in the backyardKitchen includes oven, stove top, microwave, mini toaster, pots, plates, glasses, utensils and more
Suite amb entrada independent sencera

Lakefront Apartment

Frank

Lakefront Apartment

4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
ASPECTES DESTACATS DE L'ALLOTJAMENT
Net com una patenaFa poc, 11 hostes han dit que aquest allotjament estava net com una patena.
Una arribada fantàsticaEl 95 % dels hostes més recents ha valorat el procés d'arribada d'aquest allotjament amb 5 estrelles.

The Lakefront apartment has a private & beautiful view of Lake Hopatcong. Fully updated apartment offers a spacious private bedroom, common area, bathroom and fully equipped kitchen. Outside, you have access to an acre, fire pit, 2 kayaks, a lounge area, fishing & more. Many restaurants & boat/jet ski rentals available in the area, located off of Rt. 15, 10 min from Rt. 80 and 45-minute drive to NYC. *If you are NOT coming alone please state the extra guests information when booking!!*

Serveis

Aire condicionat
TV per satèl·lit
Assecadora
Elements bàsics
Calefacció
Planxa

Llocs on dormir

Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran
Zones comuns
1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa

No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Accessibilitat

Entrada ampla a l'allotjament
Camí il·luminat fins a la porta d'entrada

Disponibilitat

42 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Stacy
Stacy
juny de 2018
If you are visiting the area, this is the place to stay! The hosts were so gracious and thoughtful. The property is gorgeous and the bed was really comfy. Plenty of parking space and close to everything. If you stay here, definitely go to Adam's Bagels less than a mile down the r…
Perfil de l'usuari Kara
Kara
maig de 2018
Convenient location for 4 of us to stay for a wedding about 15 minutes away. Easy parking for two vehicles. Bummed the weather wasn’t better-beautiful yard on the water! The space would have been really comfortable for two people but worked well enough for four guests with the b…
Perfil de l'usuari Dan
Dan
maig de 2018
Thank you Frank for your wonderful kindness and hospitality!
Perfil de l'usuari Sandra
Sandra
maig de 2018
We are very frequent Airbnb users and hosts ourselves. Unfortunately, this stay was disappointing. We met Frank’s wife, Francesca (?). She was very gracious and gave us a bottle of wine that Bob enjoyed very much. The space is lovely and spacious—beautifully decorated, with c…
Perfil de l'usuari Frank
Resposta de Frank:
It was a noisier weekend than usual because our daughter graduated college and family came by. We always try our best to make our guests feel comfortable and happy. The items in the fridge were available for you to enjoy, as you did. As for the dish soap, it is available in the pump dispenser inserted in the sink so we will label it for future reference. We value our guests privacy and try to give them space but we are A text away if you need anything. The geese are natural to the lake and are protected by the town, we cannot get rid of them. We’re sorry you felt this way.
maig de 2018
Perfil de l'usuari Victoria
Victoria
maig de 2018
My boyfriend and I were looking for a quiet, pet friendly place to celebrate our anniversary and relax. This was the perfect place for us and exceeded our expectations. Maritza was extremely welcoming and gave us a full tour of the space at the beginning of our stay. We arrived l…
Perfil de l'usuari Sue
Sue
abril de 2018
The apartment was great, the neighborhood was great, the yard was great. The place was clean and quiet. Be aware, this is a basement apartment, and you can hear walking above. If that doesn't bother you, this place is perfect.
Perfil de l'usuari Nancy
Nancy
abril de 2018
The apartment is beautifully decorated and immaculate. I met Frank and Maritzka and they were both very gracious. Frank was very kind to help me by taking the kayak down to the water and helping me out when I returned. I had a very relaxing time.

Allotjament a càrrec de Frank

Nova Jersey, Estats UnitsMembre des de agost de 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Frank
43 avaluacions
Verificat
Hello, my name is Frank. I have a masters degree in social work and I worked as a social worker for over thirty years. Now, I am retired and enjoy diving, snorkeling, biking and spending time with my family. I speak Spanish as well as English. My hosting approach is to let you ha…
Idiomes: English, Español
Índex de resposta: 80%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicacióPer tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Sobre la casa
Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.
És el lloc de Frank.
Frank
Gabriela ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Gabriela

El barri

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Arribada

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Sortida
Encara no se't cobrarà

Anuncis similars