Comfort, Cozy, Convenient. A new staycation home!

Habitació compartida

1 hoste

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
1 hoste com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Travel, sightsee, stay local.
15 min from I-85, airport, grocery stores and more.
Enjoy the best parts that Greenville has to offer while embracing the essence of Mauldin, calling my home your temporary home sweet home.
Newly renovated and upgraded, this room provides what all travelers need; a place to rest their head and
a warm/hot shower to rinse the worries away.

L'allotjament

The best part about Mauldin is being within 15 minutes to any destination and still enjoying the rural quiet lifestyle.
Sommelier, bartender, tour guide, concierge. Your stay will be as peaceful/eventful as requested.
I am next door if you need anything during your stay.
Need an extension for longer term, I do monthly stays too. :)

Serveis i zones comuns

While in home you do have access to wifi/internet (if needed), washer and dryer, kitchen (no sharp knives, or adult beverage glasses unless I specify which are welcome to use,
Living room, driveway.

Interacció amb els hostes

I live in home but am not in the house 95% of the time. Once approved ill give you my number for any/everything you need.

Altres aspectes destacables

There are furbabies- cats and dogs- in the house. Smoke-free home.
Drive slow entering/exiting there is an elementary school across the street.


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 1
Banys: 1
Tipus de llit: Llit
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació compartida

Serveis
Cuina
Elements bàsics
Xampú
Rentadora

Preus
Despeses de neteja €17
Preu per al cap de setmana €43 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)

***Monthly rental available****

There are furbabies in the home all UTD shots. No additionals are permitted without proper approval.
No smoking in doors. No cigarette butts in grass. Must have proper disposal. Park in driveway only, no guest parking allowed in grass.
No food allowed in room more can/will be discussed in person.

És important saber
Possibilitat de soroll
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat
Es comparteixen alguns espais
Serveis limitats - Absolutely no food, snacks, drinks of any kind are permitted within the room. Kitchen only or termination proceeds without refund.

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Els divendres i dissabtes , l'estada mínima és de 2 nits .

5 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Paula
setembre de 2017
I had a very quiet and pleasant stay. Thanks Steph!

Perfil de l'usuari Morgan
agost de 2017
The smell of cat urine is very strong. In general the place is dirty. The towel had cat urine on it. The walls of the room are made of a single layer of 1 inch insulation board. The door to the room is a plastic curtain with no wall above it. Three small to medium dogs are kept in a cage made for one dog. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. I'm honestly a little concerned for the owners health since she lives there.

Perfil de l'usuari Christian
juliol de 2017
Stephanie is a great host. The pets in the house are very welcoming as well

Perfil de l'usuari Sheldon
juliol de 2017
If you have any issue with pets or animals then this place isn't for you. Besides that, this room is a great value and Steph is a wonderful host that genuinely cares about how comfortable her guests are during her stay. I highly recommend Steph as an Airbnb host. She's also very accommodating if you're looking for something long term as well. Overall my stay with Steph has been great.

Perfil de l'usuari Akilah
juny de 2017
Wonderful host .. will recommend to anyone.. Stephanie was extremely helpful..

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 10 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Greenville, Carolina del Sud, Estats UnitsMembre des de gener 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Stephanie

:)

Idiomes: English, Español
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars