Charming and Quiet Victorian Home
Charming and Quiet Victorian Home
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our home has an outdoor dining area on the porch. A modern kitchen, large inside dining room and living room with a fireplace are for your use and pleasure. Easy walking to the neighborhood muffin shop, and live music at the Panama Hotel.
WI-FI internet service is included.

L'allotjament

Twelve foot ceilings and fir floors make this space unique.

Serveis i zones comuns

Easy walking to the Rafael Cinema, banks, and the 4th Street shopping area. The Gerstle Park area is an old neighborhood with tree lined streets and interesting homes and gardens. We are about a mile from the San Rafael Transit Center for buses to San Francisco. The California Film Institute cinema is an easy 15 minute walk (or a 5 minute drive).

Interacció amb els hostes

The host can be available for conversation, or not, as you prefer. I am a retired computer programmer, math teacher, and amateur musician. I play chess and Go. I am interested in sharing stories about your lives.

Altres aspectes destacables

Hello! I'm Jerry your host and I welcome your visit. Sometimes I travel, and the co-host Emily will welcome you. Please include any information that will help us get to know you a bit. Thanks!



Preus
Descompte setmanal: 11%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 llit de matrimoni, 1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 16:00 i les 20:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

Smoking is not permitted indoors (there is a large back porch where smoking is OK. I have a cat who stays in the kitchen area and does not go into the bedroom, library, living room, or dining room. Please contact me first if you want to bring your pet. Thanks!

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gats

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

267 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Marko
octubre de 2017
Jerry’s house was in a nice neighborhood and he was super fast in our communication, so I was provided with a nice stay in the SF area. The facilities were good and Jerry was a pleasant host. The cat was a bit shy, though.

Perfil de l'usuari John
octubre de 2017
Needed a place to stay near Larkspur and Jerome's house fit the bill. Old house in a nice area. House was clean but a bit cluttered. Bathroom was a small and lacked counter space but was clean and shower was great. Room was nice sized and bed was comfortable. Very good value for the area.

Perfil de l'usuari 刘
octubre de 2017
Jerry is a great host and their house is very clean and comfort. We had a nice talk and he recommended a pretty good restaurant for us!

Perfil de l'usuari Tenzin
octubre de 2017
Jerry and Kathy were very kind and the room was nicely kept. Bed was very soft.

Perfil de l'usuari Keith (Aka James)
octubre de 2017
Jerry and Kathy were great hosts as usual

Perfil de l'usuari Keith (Aka James)
octubre de 2017
As fabulous as usual

Perfil de l'usuari Keith (Aka James)
octubre de 2017
Jerry and Kathys place has been perfect for my situation and requirements in San Rafael. An awesome, friendly and accommodating couple. Coildn't hgave been better. Thanks guys.
Perfil de l'usuari JeromeJerome és un Superhost.
Resposta de Jerome:
I trust you made it thru C-37 and the fire or smoke near the raceway didn't interfere with your travel. I enjoyed your visit! - Jerry
octubre de 2017

Sant Rafael, Califòrnia, Estats UnitsMembre des de novembre 2013
Perfil de l'usuari JeromeJerome és un Superhost.

I was reared in Cincinnati Ohio and have lived in California since 1967. I am a retired computer programmer and algebra teacher at Santa Rosa Junior College. I play acoustic bass and keyboard; I like to garden and make jam. I attend St Paul's Episcopal Church, and I am a non-smoker. I have one white cat with blue eyes. I am recently widowed (September 2013). I enjoy hiking and meeting new people and making long-term friendships.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars