Queen size bed with a 4" memory foam topper
Beautiful, relaxing and quiet guesthouse
Beautiful, relaxing and quiet guesthouse
4 hostes
Estudi
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
Estudi
2 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

I love the guest house. It is the perfect spot to relax and recharge. The bed and linens are amazing and will definitely provide you with a great nights sleep! The neighborhood is very quiet and close to freeways, light rail, the American River, Downtown and Rancho Cordova's business district. 10 miles to UC Davis Medical Center, 95 miles to San Fransisco, 20 miles to Folsum Lake and 100 miles to Tahoe.

L'allotjament

The guesthouse was originally a garage and previous owners converted the space into a pool house/guesthouse. After buying the house a few years ago I redid the interior and now it is a beautiful, relaxing and quiet guesthouse. It has a private entrance, private driveway and patio. Dedicated Internet. Queen size bed with 4" memory foam topper. Queen size 19" air mattress, towels, toiletries (body wash, shampoo, q-tips, cotton balls, hair dryer, toothpaste,) dishes, wine glasses, coffee cups, keurig with k-cups, toaster oven, electric water kettle, microwave, mini fridge, iron, tabletop ironing board.

Serveis i zones comuns

There is a pool but unfortunately the 150 year old oak tree provides too much shade for the water to get very warm for swimming.

Interacció amb els hostes

My husband and I enjoy socializing and will be more than happy to accommodate you at the same time the guest house is fully detached from the main house so you will have full privacy with a separate driveway and entrance


Serveis
TV per satèl·lit
Espai per treballar amb ordinadors portàtils
TV
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Preus
Despeses de neteja €17
Dipòsit de seguretat €87
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Zones comuns
1 llit de matrimoni gran, 1 matalàs inflable

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

- Very quiet neighborhood, please keep noise down especially after 10:00 pm. No smoking or parties. My husband and 2 boys share our home with 2 indoor cats and 2 dogs that are very friendly and spend most of their time in the main house. Walter is a very friendly boxer who will sometimes bark at the squirrels and believes everyone is there to play with him. The backyard is home to lots of birds, many squirrels and an occasional raccoon at night.

És important saber
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - 2 indoor cats, miniature poodle and a 1 year old overly friendly boxer
Es comparteixen alguns espais - The private patio is all yours but we do garden and spend time in the backyard. There is a gate separating the two spaces
Serveis limitats - There is a pool in the backyard but unfortunately the water stays very cold even during summer months

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

71 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Adi
octubre de 2017
This is a great little place. It has everything you need and is very clean and comfortable. We had my mother in law with us who is in her 70’s. I’m not sure it is best for the elderly who can’t get around great. The bed was very comfortable but too high for her to get into. The air mattress was a bit uncomfortable for her. My husband and I thought both beds were comfortable though. The bathroom is very clean but very small. Overall we had a great stay. If my husband and I were to visit again I would for sure book again.

Perfil de l'usuari Erik
octubre de 2017
Clean and private with a super comfy bed. I was here for business, so I didn't hang out in the space much, but when it was time to sleep, I slept well :) Amanda was great on communication and the space was perfect for my needs. Thanks!

Perfil de l'usuari Sathya
octubre de 2017
We’ve been to several countries and Amanda’s BNB is the best room we’ve stayed in. There were plenty of snacks and water and just anything you’d need for a comfortable reprieve. There was DirectTV, and we saw a chrome cast. Plenty of bathroom amenities (cotton swabs, qtips, shampoo, body wash, etc) as well. The bed was super soft and comfy, to boot! Do yourself a favor and book this place!

Perfil de l'usuari Sarah
setembre de 2017
We had a wonderful stay for our anniversary. Amanda's place is very clean, safe, private, and quiet. She goes the extra mile by supplying fruit, snacks, bottles of water, a Keurig, a small fridge, and even a toaster oven. The location is close to the freeway but tucked away into a sweet little neighborhood. I would recommend it for anyone!

Perfil de l'usuari Brittany
setembre de 2017
Amanda was a great host. She was very accommodating and quick to respond whenever I had questions. Check in was easy and location was great. It was in a quiet neighborhood and close to quick places to grab a bite. It was a great stay for a short business trip in Sac. I would definitely stay again.

Perfil de l'usuari Jason
setembre de 2017
Great

Perfil de l'usuari Ivonne
setembre de 2017
Great place!

Sagrament, Califòrnia, Estats UnitsMembre des de maig 2017
Perfil de l'usuari AmandaAmanda és un Superhost.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars