Private Suite With A View
Allotjament a càrrec de Alecia
Alecia és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Enjoy a glass of wine in tranquility. Your spacious bedroom with a balcony overlooking the beautiful valley with vineyards, olive groves and mountains Private bathroom and sitting area. Centrally located near cafes and shops.

Serveis i zones comuns

You are welcome to use the kitchen

Interacció amb els hostes

I reside on the premises, and am available by phone, text, email.


Serveis
Cuina
Elements bàsics
Xampú
Calefacció

Preus
Despeses de neteja €45
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 15:00

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - There are 2 flights of stairs to get to the apartment and another flight of stairs to the bedroom, the spectacular view makes it worth the climb.
Possibilitat de soroll - During festivals, you can hear music and people if the balcony doors are open, but it is very quiet with the double paned doors closed.
No hi ha pàrquing a l'allotjament - There is plenty of free street parking available within a 5 minute walk away. you can park next to the house to load and unload luggage.
Es comparteixen alguns espais - I have my bedroom in the house, the second half bathroom and kitchen are shared by me.

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

3 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Pierre
agost de 2017
Aujourd'hui, je suis persuadé qu'Alecia est la seconde Madonne de Guardia Sanframondi et que son sanctuaire est l'appartement dans lequel j'ai vécu une semaine. Guardia Sanframondi est un creuset d'émotions fortes tant la Nature et l'Homme y sont curieux, fascinants, bouleversants et beaux. J'ai aimé qu'Alecia soit mon guide, ma «mamma» d'une semaine. Son accueil et sa présence sont doux, véritables, intéressants. Le logement est lové au bas du village, à côté d'une des portes médiévales qui conduit au château. Le balcon arrière est une main tendue vers les crêtes et la majesté du ciel en fin de journée. J'en garderai un sublime souvenir. Merci.

Perfil de l'usuari Jonathan
juliol de 2017
She's very helpful and the place is great. You'll love the town!

Perfil de l'usuari Alba
maig de 2017
Wanting to explore Guardia Sanframondi and the neighbouring towns we looked for a place we could use as a base. Alecia's suite worked perfectly. It's in the historic part of Guardia, but located just one block from the main road, and on one of the wider streets, making getting to it easy, and shops, cafes, restaurants are nearby. Our room had spectacular views across the rooftops and valley below. Bed was big & cushy. Bedroom was large. WiFi was excellent. We were also given kitchen privileges so we could prep a snack or meal and sit at the big table there. Alecia was a wonderful source of info: we had two of our best meals of our trip at restaurants we would never have found on our own (one had just opened a week earlier, the other was in a lovely hilltop town about 20 minutes away). She also recommended a great bakery for morning coffee & treats. A caution: if you want to stay in a historic building, expect some funkiness such as steps of uneven heights and staircases to get to that view. We loved going to sleep looking out at the stars, but appreciated heavy shutters for a mid-day nap. All in all a great choice in this little town.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 3 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Guardia Sanframondi, ItàliaMembre des de novembre 2008
Perfil de l'usuari Alecia

Hi, I'm Alecia, nice to meet you. I followed my heart to Italy and found myself living part time in the charming village of Guardia Sanframondi and part time in California part time where I work as a CPA during tax season. I love my life! I also customize tours all over France and the Campania region in Italy. Come visit the charming, seductive South of Italy and enjoy the simple, authentic life style. It will sooth your soul, like it did mine :)

Idiomes: English, Français, Italiano

El barri

Anuncis similars