Guess what, you can fish here.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

A nice comfy clean room in a luxury apartment in a great and safe neighborhood. Convenient to restaurants and L A fitness gym. Right off HW 67. Ideal for business stay or leisure for single or couple.

L'allotjament

My place is kept clean and comfortable. It's a new apartment with clean kitchen. Has a porch to look out for sunset or moon. Quiet apartment without children. High Band Width speed internet provided. You are free to check out any time. Check in time is from 6pm to 1am since I am working during the day. Occasionally lunch time check in is available. A large beautiful pond within walking distance for great walk and fishing, yes, fishing.

Serveis i zones comuns

Shared Bath and kitchen. Swimming pool and jacuzzi in 20 steps. Enjoy your pool view and read a book on the lounge chair.

Interacció amb els hostes

I have a list of restaurants and local amenities print out available. I will orient you when you get here, feel free to roam about.

Altres aspectes destacables

No laundry facility on location. Local wash and folder by pound for $.95/lb.


Serveis
Apte per a fumadors
Cuina
Wi-Fi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Preus
Persones addicionals €9 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €8
Dipòsit de seguretat €87
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (2-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 12:00 i les 00:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

- No shoes in the house ;-)
- Check out at 12 noon
- Smoking at Balcony welcome


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 3 nits

2 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Philip
agost de 2017
Grace is a friendly host. The house is in a safe place. Highly recommend.

Perfil de l'usuari Dayla
juliol de 2017
Grace is very kind and thoughtful!!

Duncanville, Texas, Estats UnitsMembre des de maig 2013
Perfil de l'usuari Grace

We sincerely welcome you. Even better if you are here for a week or a month. But when you have specific needs please let us know. We like for you to enjoy your stay.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars