bathroomyour room
Altbau mit familiärer Vorstadt-Atmosphäre
Allotjament a càrrec de Anne
Anne és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

We have a big bathroom, a double bed plus one extra bed (if you need) and a fully equipped kitchen.
Next to our appartement there is a small "village centre" with a supermarket, a post office, two banks and different bakers. You have several bus connections to the city centre and if you like the woods as well to relax.

Serveis i zones comuns

kitchen, bathroom

Interacció amb els hostes

cooking, chating, city guide or joint walks if there is time and space

Altres aspectes destacables

there are dogs to deal with, but they're friendly



Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni, 1 llit individual

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 17:00 i les 23:00.

Fragt bitte, bevor ihr Lebensmittel verwendet.


Cancel·lacions

10 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Karl
setembre de 2017
Ganz netter Umgang

Perfil de l'usuari Anja
setembre de 2017
Es war sehr freundlich bei ihr und es war ein sehr entspannter Aufenthalt.

Perfil de l'usuari Tim
setembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de l'usuari Jonas
setembre de 2017
Sehr saubere, schöne Wohnung, freundliche Gastgeberin, unkomplizierte Organisation, wir waren sehr zufrieden mit allem
Perfil de l'usuari Anne
Resposta de Anne:
Das freut mich! Danke Jonas!
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Katrin
agost de 2017
Nette unaufgeregte Gegend, Buchten sehr kurzfristig, Alles ok

Perfil de l'usuari Chelsea
agost de 2017
Anne is the warmest host I've met in Airbnb . With friendly and helpful concern.
Perfil de l'usuari Anne
Resposta de Anne:
Oh, wow :) Thank you, Chelsea :)
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Laurens
agost de 2017
We've had a cozy stay in Anne's gentle house, just outside Kassel. Documenta 14 is easy to reach by bus or mini car. Nearby the house is a bakery and also a hotel with a nice cafe. A little bit further there is a museum with all old paintmasters. Anne is very hostile, bright, welcoming and ready to see what happends and also flexible with the time you check-out. The dogs are super cute.

Kassel, AlemanyaMembre des de març 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Anne
Ich bin Sozialpädagogin und einige meiner Leidenschaften sind z.B. Kochen, verschiedene Sportarten und Spaß mit Freunden haben. Ich habe zwei ehemalige Straßenhunde Alva&Alfons. Daher bin ich auch oft und gern im Wald unterwegs, joggend oder gehend oder sitzend. Wenn du auch mal …
Idiomes: Deutsch, English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars